Browse All My Books Or Select By Genre
  • Finding Penrose - Based On An Extraordinary True Story Of Courage

    Lost in a world without identity, will Penrose reclaim his past before the shadows seal his fate?

  • Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller

    A young prisoner Johan Falkner swears revenge on the fleeing Nazis who have robbed him of so much.

  • All The Bridges We Cross

    Can a gentle French boatbuilder, amidst a world at war, cross the bridges that lead to heroism?

  • The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller

    Living as a man and pregnant with Christopher Columbus’s child, Ana-María de Carbonela is given a secret mission by Queen Isabella to find and protect an ancient secret.

  • Elixa - Prequel To The Torcal Trilogy

    Elixa

    0.99

    Conspiracy, heresy, the might of the medieval church, a mysterious Moor, alchemy, a love-struggle and a touch of the supernatural. It's all woven into this story about a girl living at Abadía del Torcal.

  • The Grotto's Secret - Book 1 The Torcal Trilogy

    An award-winning Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins!

  • Cold Feet by Paula Wynne

    Cold Feet

    Review Copies

    On a winter’s day, a woman finds herself on a country lane in Wales and realizes she doesn’t know who she is, where she’s from or what she is doing there.

  • Pimp My Site by Paula Wynne

    A complete course in do-it-yourself digital marketing in 14 bite-sized lessons.

  • A-Z Writers' Character Quirks

    A~Z Writers’ Character Quirks: A~ Z of Behaviours, Foibles, Habits, Mannerisms & Quirks for Writers to Create Fictional Characters.

  • 101 Writers’ Scene Settings: Unique Location Ideas & Sensory Details for Writers’ to Create Vivid Scene Setting.

    Scene Settings are critical pieces of the puzzle that will eventually make up your entire novel, so use these location ideas and sensory details to create vivid settings.

  • This writer's essential resource is the first book to read before you write your bestselling novel!

    Pimp My Fiction is the ultimate guide to every useful, interesting, and downright indispensable writing instruction book.

  • For fans of Psychological Thrillers

    If you can't trust your family, who can you trust?

  • Amulet of Ages Book 1: The Cleopatra Conspiracy

    Prince Frederick Bas-Ra, a mysterious shapeshifting temple cat with a secret past, awakens from his slumber in an ancient Egyptian temple in time to hear whispers about a plot to kidnap his Pharaoh, Cleopatra.