Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 2 weeks ago onto My Books

$0.99
Elixa

Source: http://getbook.at/elixa

Grab your FREE sample chapters of elixa! Conspiracy, heresy, the might of the medieval church, a mysterious Moor, alchemy, a love-struggle and a touch of the supernatural. It's all woven into this story about a girl living at Abadía del Torcal.

If you like the book, you can download the full THE TORCAL TRILOGY BOXSET on Amazon: http://getbook.at/torcal-trilogy at a special offer price of 4.99 for all three books!

Please share and CLICK TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/9Edkd

elixa

The year is 1178, and in the remote, mountain community of Abadía del Torcal a young girl, Elixabet Luz, witnesses a startling lunar event. She begins to unlock the mysterious healing powers of the stones that have been sent to earth, but in just a few short weeks she must forsake the young hunter she loves and be married off to a local nobleman.

As she struggles in the little time she has left to convince those around her of the wondrous gift from the skies, she falls foul of a fanatical monk who accuses her of heresy and witchcraft.

Now she faces the worst fate of all: to burn at the stake.

Free Chapters

Try before you buy? If you'd like to see if you'll get your teeth into the story before you pre-order, grab your free sample chapters here

If not, please go ahead and ...

 

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

101 Writers’ Scene SettingsThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerAbout The Grotto's SecretThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetElixaAbout The Sacred SymbolFlying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerFor fans of Psychological ThrillersA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePimp My Site
A-Z Writers' Character Quirks
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Paula featured in Berkshire Life
Another Vision Of Elixa
Medieval Girl
Hawaiian Masquerade Romance Novel Giveaway
Paula Wynne Making Dare To Fly Short Film
Pinned onto the board

My Books

A-Z Writers' Character Quirks
View From My Writing Room
Book Selling for Authors
Win A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
About The Grotto's Secret
Elixa

1 Likes

Paula Wynne's picture

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top