Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 6 months 1 week ago onto My Books

$0.99
Elixa - Prequel To The Luna Legacy

Source: https://paulawynne.com/elixa-download

Grab your FREE sample chapters of elixa! Conspiracy, heresy, the might of the medieval church, a mysterious Moor, alchemy, a love-struggle and a touch of the supernatural. It's all woven into this story about a girl living at Abadía del Torcal.

THE TORCAL TRILOGY
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QP

Please share and CLICK TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/9Edkd

elixa

The year is 1178, and in the remote, mountain community of Abadía del Torcal a young girl, Elixabet Luz, witnesses a startling lunar event. She begins to unlock the mysterious healing powers of the stones that have been sent to earth, but in just a few short weeks she must forsake the young hunter she loves and be married off to a local nobleman.

As she struggles in the little time she has left to convince those around her of the wondrous gift from the skies, she falls foul of a fanatical monk who accuses her of heresy and witchcraft.

Now she faces the worst fate of all: to burn at the stake.

Free Chapters

Try before you buy? If you'd like to see if you'll get your teeth into the story before you pre-order, grabsample chapters here.

 

Grab your free chapters here

If not, please go ahead and ...

Comments
K. DeMers Dowdall (not verified)
Hello Paula, I am so glad I stopped by Nickolas's blog today and I do frequently. I love historical thrillers too and my genre is Historical Thrillers with magic, witches, ghosts, alchemists, and fairies. and so, I guess one could say that my genre(s) are historical, magical, and thrilling (I hope). Of course, I didn't start out with historical, I wrote a middle grade science fiction, then a paranormal thriller, and a mystery thriller. I just finished writing a historical time-slip paranormal thriller. I loved writing it. It has become my genre.
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

Book Promotion for AuthorsBook Marketing For AuthorsA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetPimp My FictionA-Z Writers' Character QuirksPimp My SiteEmail Marketing For AuthorsAbout The Grotto's SecretFor fans of Psychological Thrillers
About The Sacred Symbol
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Moonlight on Lake
Skins Drying Before Inking In The Luna Legacy
Medieval Shoes Featured In The Grotto's Secret
Paula Wynne Wins Barclays Trading Places Award
Pinned onto the board

My Books

101 Writers’ Scene Settings
Book Marketing For Authors
A-Z Writers' Character Quirks
Book Selling for Authors
Peoples Book Prize Winner
Elixa - Prequel To The Luna Legacy

1 Likes

Paula Wynne's picture

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top