Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 7 months ago onto My Books

$0.99
Elixa

Source: http://getbook.at/elixa

Grab your FREE sample chapters of elixa! Conspiracy, heresy, the might of the medieval church, a mysterious Moor, alchemy, a love-struggle and a touch of the supernatural. It's all woven into this story about a girl living at Abadía del Torcal.

If you like the book, you can download the full THE TORCAL TRILOGY BOXSET on Amazon: http://getbook.at/torcal-trilogy at a special offer price of 4.99 for all three books!

Please share and CLICK TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/9Edkd

elixa

The year is 1178, and in the remote, mountain community of Abadía del Torcal a young girl, Elixabet Luz, witnesses a startling lunar event. She begins to unlock the mysterious healing powers of the stones that have been sent to earth, but in just a few short weeks she must forsake the young hunter she loves and be married off to a local nobleman.

As she struggles in the little time she has left to convince those around her of the wondrous gift from the skies, she falls foul of a fanatical monk who accuses her of heresy and witchcraft.

Now she faces the worst fate of all: to burn at the stake.

Free Chapters

Try before you buy? If you'd like to see if you'll get your teeth into the story before you pre-order, grab your free sample chapters here

If not, please go ahead and ...

 

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseFlying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerA-Z Writers' Character QuirksElixaFor fans of Psychological ThrillersPimp My SiteAbout The Sacred SymbolPeoples Book Prize WinnerThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetWin A Historical Thriller Boxset
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Find out when new Thrillers are published
Blindsided Thriller Giveaway
Dream Eater Urban Fantasy Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Win A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
Peoples Book Prize Winner
Castor Oil Plant Is Poisonous!
Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters
For fans of Psychological Thrillers

1 Likes

Paula Wynne's picture

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top