Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 10 months ago onto My Books

$0.99
Elixa

Source: http://getbook.at/elixa

Grab your FREE sample chapters of elixa! Conspiracy, heresy, the might of the medieval church, a mysterious Moor, alchemy, a love-struggle and a touch of the supernatural. It's all woven into this story about a girl living at Abadía del Torcal.

If you like the book, you can download the full THE TORCAL TRILOGY BOXSET on Amazon: http://getbook.at/torcal-trilogy at a special offer price of 4.99 for all three books!

Please share and CLICK TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/9Edkd

elixa

The year is 1178, and in the remote, mountain community of Abadía del Torcal a young girl, Elixabet Luz, witnesses a startling lunar event. She begins to unlock the mysterious healing powers of the stones that have been sent to earth, but in just a few short weeks she must forsake the young hunter she loves and be married off to a local nobleman.

As she struggles in the little time she has left to convince those around her of the wondrous gift from the skies, she falls foul of a fanatical monk who accuses her of heresy and witchcraft.

Now she faces the worst fate of all: to burn at the stake.

Free Chapters

Try before you buy? If you'd like to see if you'll get your teeth into the story before you pre-order, grab your free sample chapters here

If not, please go ahead and ...

 

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

Pimp My FictionPimp My SiteElixaPeoples Book Prize WinnerFlying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerFor fans of Psychological Thrillers
101 Writers’ Scene Settings
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Phoenix Fantasy Book Giveaway
Terezín Concentration Camp For Jewish World War II Prisoners
Sunlight Into Dolmen
Hidden World War II Air Raid Shelter
Pinned onto the board

My Books

The Torcal Trilogy Full Boxset
The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
Heart Shaped Mountain
Win A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller

1 Likes

Paula Wynne's picture

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top