Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 months 6 days ago onto My Books

$0.00
Elixa - Prequel To The Luna Legacy

Source: https://paulawynne.com/elixa-download

Grab your FREE copy of elixa! Conspiracy, heresy, the might of the medieval church, a mysterious Moor, alchemy, a love-struggle and a touch of the supernatural. It's all woven into this story about a girl living at Abadía del Torcal.

Elixa will be available on all bookstores in the future, but for the time being I am offering my historical thriller novel on an exclusive download.

THE TORCAL TRILOGY
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QP

Please share and CLICK TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/9Edkd

elixa

The year is 1178, and in the remote, mountain community of Abadía del Torcal a young girl, Elixabet Luz, witnesses a startling lunar event. She begins to unlock the mysterious healing powers of the stones that have been sent to earth, but in just a few short weeks she must forsake the young hunter she loves and be married off to a local nobleman.

As she struggles in the little time she has left to convince those around her of the wondrous gift from the skies, she falls foul of a fanatical monk who accuses her of heresy and witchcraft.

Now she faces the worst fate of all: to burn at the stake.

Pinned onto the category

Books

Pimp My SiteThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerBook Marketing For AuthorsAbout The Sacred SymbolBook Promotion for Authors101 Writers’ Scene SettingsAbout The Grotto's SecretEmail Marketing For AuthorsPimp My FictionHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseA-Z Writers' Character Quirks
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Crumbling ruins of Shali in Siwa Oasis Featured in The Luna Legacy
AEGIS RISING: Action Adventure Mystery Thriller Giveaway
The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway
Find out when new Thrillers are published
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Win A Copy of Flying Without Wings
The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
View From My Writing Room
About The Grotto's Secret
Heart Shaped Mountain

1 Likes

Paula Wynne's picture

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top