Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 3 weeks 1 day ago onto My Books

Flying Without Wings

In 1945, after overhearing guards talking in Terezín Concentration Camp about a secret map of Nazi treasures, Johan Falkner has his only possession stolen by a guard who goes on the run when the Russians liberate Czechoslovakia.

Meanwhile in 2013 a hidden war bunker is found underneath an English airfield. In a nearby Berkshire village, Matt Buttrick is devastated that his life-long dream to be a RAF fighter pilot is ruined.

When a stranger starts snooping around his local airfield and asking questions about a local pilot, Matt is confronted by news of a missing Nazi hiding in the area. Now, he must make a momentous decision: Should he save the man who killed his father?

In doing so, will Matt find the escaped notorious Nazi and discover a treasure map of riches belonging to millions of Jewish war prisoners?

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

For fans of Psychological ThrillersBook Marketing For AuthorsEmail Marketing For Authors101 Writers’ Scene SettingsA-Z Writers' Character QuirksBook Promotion for AuthorsAbout The Grotto's SecretA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseFlying Without WingsWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Medieval Monk in Elixa
Carmen Spanish Dancer In The Luna Legacy
Grab your FREE historical thriller
Gitanos Cuevas In Sacromonte Granada featured In The Luna Legacy
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Elixa
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
About The Sacred Symbol
Pimp My Site
Pimp My Fiction

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top