Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 months 3 weeks ago onto My Books

Pimp My Site

Source: http://www.amazon.com/author/paulawynne

Pimp My Site's easy digital marketing guide is an online toolkit to learn how to optimise a website, promote your website's content, market and publicise a website or business.

This book is aimed at new business start ups, small businesses and individual business owners who see the benefit of some sound ‘Do It Yourself’ advice. This down to earth book is a practical guide using insider tools to raise your website’s profile, attract media attention, harness your industry expertise and drive traffic to your online business.

How To Pimp Your Website

Pimp My Site is a complete course in do-it-yourself digital marketing in 14 bite-sized lesson. From keywords and YouTube to search marketing and optimization, Pimp My Site, offers much for beginners and advanced users alike.

See the fantastic list of contributing experts, who have generously given their time to share their experience, advice and knowledge on the various chapters in the book. You may also want to take a quick peek at Pimp My Site's full Table of Contents.

Download a free sample chapter which gives you an introduction into digital marketing. Or you could go straight to buy A Personal Signed Copy of Pimp My Site. And you can Buy Pimp My Site on Amazon. So ... there's no excuse not to learn how to optimise and promote your website!

Learn About Digital Marketing

What you'll learn when you read this book
* Planning your PR and Marketing
* Keywords and search engine optimisation
* Search Marketing and how to become Google’s No 1
* PR and how to promote your site with PR tools
* Using Awards and sponsorships to raise awareness
* Other PR strategies to drive traffic to your site
* Marketing and maximising online strategies
* Social Media and how to interact with your audience

Pimp My Site Chapters

These digital marketing topics are covered in the chapters in Pimp My Site:
* Digital Marketing
* Keywords
* Keyword Tools
* Search Engine Optimisation
* Marketing Tools
* Online Marketing
* Video Marketing
* Social Media
* Social Media Tools
* PR
* PR Tools
* Email Marketing
* Email Marketing Tools

See Pimp My Site's full Table of Contents. Or take a look at more articles written by Paula on digital marketing and Search Engine Optimisation.

Easy To Learn Search Engine Optimisation

This easy to understand digital marketing guide that focuses on how to optimise your website is also jam Packed with:
* To Dos
* Pros and Cons
* Bulleted lists
* Checklists
* Questions to ask
* Dos and Don’ts
* Expert’s advise 


Pimp My Site, the online guide to promote a website with SEO, PR and Search Marketing

Buy A Personal Signed Copy of Pimp My Site. Or Buy Pimp My Site on Amazon.

Pinned onto the category

Books

The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerBook Marketing For Authors101 Writers’ Scene SettingsPimp My SiteEmail Marketing For AuthorsA-Z Writers' Character QuirksPeoples Book Prize WinnerThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerAbout The Sacred SymbolElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyAbout The Grotto's Secret
Win A Historical Thriller Boxset
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Fatima Hand Featured In The Luna Legacy
Pimp My Fiction
Why Men Love Bitches
Forbidden Hearts Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

My Books

The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
The Grotto's Secret - Free Chapters
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Peoples Book Prize Winner
Book Marketing For Authors

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top