The Grotto's Secret

Book 1 The Torcal Trilogy
1.99

An award-winning Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins!

The Grotto's Secret - Book 1 The Torcal Trilogy

The Grotto's Secret won The People's Book Prize. It's a Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins! The Grotto's Secret is the first book in the Torcal Trilogy.

The Grotto's Secret

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now.

THE GROTTOS SECRET on Amazon
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

FREE SAMPLE CHAPTES OF THE GROTTOS SECRET
https://paulawynne.com/freebies/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

THE GROTTOS SECRET BOOK TRAILER
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XRJIr2kYBUU

THE TORCAL TRILOGY
Individual books: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QPFull Boxset: http://getbook.at/torcal-trilogy

 

 

"I could NOT put The Grotto's Secret down. Paula, you can't leave me like this. I need another one!" - Marsha

"The picture Paula paints of 14th century Spain is incredibly evocative: it was easy to imagine myself there alongside the characters." - Ros Brookman

"With the the same, seamless skill as Kate Moss's Labyrinth, Ms Wynne's story slips between two related threads spread across several centuries. She is equally at home writing about the backstage wranglings of a modern-day reality TV show and the plight of wise-women faced with the horrific atrocities of the Spanish Inquisition. Combining elements of mystery, history, action thriller and contemporary romance, The Grotto's secret will keep fans of all genres keenly turning pages to unravel the tangled truth." - Firedancer

The Grotto's Secret is Book 1 in the Torcal Trilogy, followed by The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy. Elixa is the prequel to the trilogy.

Grab the full Torcal Trilogy series.

Browse through imagery that inspired me when writing The Grotto's Secret.

Related Content

  • Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller

    A young prisoner Johan Falkner swears revenge on the fleeing Nazis who have robbed him of so much.

  • All The Bridges We Cross

    Can a gentle French boatbuilder, amidst a world at war, cross the bridges that lead to heroism?

  • The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller

    Living as a man and pregnant with Christopher Columbus’s child, Ana-María de Carbonela is given a secret mission by Queen Isabella to find and protect an ancient secret.

  •  Madison Avenue by Paula Wynne and Jan Foster 700px

    Madison Avenue

    Review Copies

    Three countries. Two cousins. One dark secret, a killer will do anything to bury.

  • Elixa - Prequel To The Torcal Trilogy

    Elixa

    0.99

    Conspiracy, heresy, the might of the medieval church, a mysterious Moor, alchemy, a love-struggle and a touch of the supernatural. It's all woven into this story about a girl living at Abadía del Torcal.