Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 8 months ago onto My Books

For fans of Psychological Thrillers

On a winter’s day, a woman finds herself on a country lane in Wales. After someone tries to attack her and threatens her with a date when she will die, a strange emptiness overwhelms her, as if her world is falling apart. Then, she realizes she doesn’t know who she is, where she’s from or what she is doing there.

Worse than that, she is driven by a burning urgency that her child is in danger. But who is her child? And where are they? Before she can help her child, she must find out what led to her memory loss. But that unravels a trail of lies, deception and a shocking betrayal.

She quickly finds that the danger has followed her home. But as doubt falls on each of her family, she realises …

If you can’t trust your family, who can you trust?

Win a copy of my Psychological Thrillers Cold Feet to be published in Spring.

Please share your love of psychological thrillers by CLICKING TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/Wv8o7

 

Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

Flying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerPeoples Book Prize WinnerA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetA-Z Writers' Character QuirksElixaThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerAbout The Grotto's SecretAbout The Sacred SymbolPimp My Fiction
Win A Historical Thriller Boxset
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Ancient Library With Arched Windows
Cross Dresser
Histories Book Giveaway
My Medieval Character's Beauty Within
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Elixa
Pimp My Fiction
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
About The Sacred Symbol
101 Writers’ Scene Settings
Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
Scroll to top