Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 months 1 week ago onto My Books

For fans of Psychological Thrillers

On a winter’s day, a woman finds herself on a country lane in Wales. After someone tries to attack her and threatens her with a date when she will die, a strange emptiness overwhelms her, as if her world is falling apart. Then, she realizes she doesn’t know who she is, where she’s from or what she is doing there.

Worse than that, she is driven by a burning urgency that her child is in danger. But who is her child? And where are they? Before she can help her child, she must find out what led to her memory loss. But that unravels a trail of lies, deception and a shocking betrayal.

She quickly finds that the danger has followed her home. But as doubt falls on each of her family, she realises …

If you can’t trust your family, who can you trust?

 

Please share your love of psychological thrillers by CLICKING TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/Wv8o7

 

Genre: 
Pinned onto the category

Books

Win A Historical Thriller BoxsetPimp My SitePimp My FictionAbout The Grotto's SecretThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerEmail Marketing For AuthorsHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePeoples Book Prize WinnerA-Z Writers' Character Quirks101 Writers’ Scene SettingsThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
About The Sacred Symbol
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Invisible Cipher Thriller Suspense Crime Giveaway
Castor Oil Plant Is Poisonous!
Oxford Dictionary Of Modern Slang
Pinned onto the board

My Books

About The Sacred Symbol
About The Grotto's Secret
101 Writers’ Scene Settings
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
Book Promotion for Authors
Scroll to top