Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 years 3 weeks ago onto My Books

For fans of Psychological Thrillers

On a winter’s day, a woman finds herself on a country lane in Wales. After someone tries to attack her and threatens her with a date when she will die, a strange emptiness overwhelms her, as if her world is falling apart. Then, she realizes she doesn’t know who she is, where she’s from or what she is doing there.

Worse than that, she is driven by a burning urgency that her child is in danger. But who is her child? And where are they? Before she can help her child, she must find out what led to her memory loss. But that unravels a trail of lies, deception and a shocking betrayal.

She quickly finds that the danger has followed her home. But as doubt falls on each of her family, she realises …

If you can’t trust your family, who can you trust?

Win a copy of my Psychological Thrillers Cold Feet to be published in Spring.

Please share your love of psychological thrillers by CLICKING TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/Wv8o7

 

Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerPimp My Fiction101 Writers’ Scene SettingsPeoples Book Prize WinnerAbout The Sacred SymbolElixaFor fans of Psychological ThrillersAbout The Grotto's SecretPimp My SiteFlying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Sacred Symbol - Free Sample Chapters
Grab your FREE Sample Chapters of Elixa
A Man In The Luna LegacyA Man In The Luna Legacy
Conspiracy Authors To Follow
Paula Wynne Making Dare To Fly Short Film
Pinned onto the board

My Books

View From My Writing Room
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Heart Shaped Mountain
The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
Scroll to top