Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 3 weeks ago onto My Books

For fans of Psychological Thrillers

On a winter’s day, a woman finds herself on a country lane in Wales. After someone tries to attack her and threatens her with a date when she will die, a strange emptiness overwhelms her, as if her world is falling apart. Then, she realizes she doesn’t know who she is, where she’s from or what she is doing there.

Worse than that, she is driven by a burning urgency that her child is in danger. But who is her child? And where are they? Before she can help her child, she must find out what led to her memory loss. But that unravels a trail of lies, deception and a shocking betrayal.

She quickly finds that the danger has followed her home. But as doubt falls on each of her family, she realises …

If you can’t trust your family, who can you trust?

Win a copy of my Psychological Thrillers Cold Feet to be published in Spring.

Please share your love of psychological thrillers by CLICKING TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/Wv8o7

 

Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller101 Writers’ Scene SettingsPimp My FictionAbout The Sacred SymbolPimp My SiteThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerA-Z Writers' Character QuirksAbout The Grotto's SecretPeoples Book Prize WinnerFor fans of Psychological ThrillersThe Torcal Trilogy Full Boxset
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

A Daughter's Promise Book Giveaway
The Luna Legacy Review Giveaway
Abbey Passageway Lit Up At Night
Gloria Kempton in her book called Dialogue
Labyrinth Of Secret Tunnels Underneath Alhambra Palace Featured In The Luna Legacy
Pinned onto the board

My Books

View From My Writing Room
A-Z Writers' Character Quirks
Follow Paula Wynne
Castor Oil Plant Is Poisonous!
The Torcal Trilogy Full Boxset
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
Scroll to top