Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 5 days ago onto My Books

For fans of Psychological Thrillers

On a winter’s day, a woman finds herself on a country lane in Wales. After someone tries to attack her and threatens her with a date when she will die, a strange emptiness overwhelms her, as if her world is falling apart. Then, she realizes she doesn’t know who she is, where she’s from or what she is doing there.

Worse than that, she is driven by a burning urgency that her child is in danger. But who is her child? And where are they? Before she can help her child, she must find out what led to her memory loss. But that unravels a trail of lies, deception and a shocking betrayal.

She quickly finds that the danger has followed her home. But as doubt falls on each of her family, she realises …

If you can’t trust your family, who can you trust?

Win a copy of my Psychological Thrillers Cold Feet to be published in Spring.

Please share your love of psychological thrillers by CLICKING TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/Wv8o7

 

Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseFor fans of Psychological ThrillersThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetFlying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerPimp My FictionThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerEmail Marketing For AuthorsAbout The Grotto's SecretPimp My Site
A-Z Writers' Character Quirks
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Common Pleas Lawyer Thriller Giveaway
Breaking Good Humour Book Giveaway
Another Vision Of Elixa
A Writer's Guide to the Zodiac
The Confession Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

My Books

The Torcal Trilogy Full Boxset
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
Pimp My Site
About The Grotto's Secret
Scroll to top