Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 months 2 weeks ago onto My Books

For fans of Psychological Thrillers

On a winter’s day, a woman finds herself on a country lane in Wales. After someone tries to attack her and threatens her with a date when she will die, a strange emptiness overwhelms her, as if her world is falling apart. Then, she realizes she doesn’t know who she is, where she’s from or what she is doing there.

Worse than that, she is driven by a burning urgency that her child is in danger. But who is her child? And where are they? Before she can help her child, she must find out what led to her memory loss. But that unravels a trail of lies, deception and a shocking betrayal.

She quickly finds that the danger has followed her home. But as doubt falls on each of her family, she realises …

If you can’t trust your family, who can you trust?

Win a copy of my Psychological Thrillers Cold Feet to be published in Spring.

Please share your love of psychological thrillers by CLICKING TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/Wv8o7

 

Genre: 
Pinned onto the category

Books

Win A Historical Thriller BoxsetPeoples Book Prize WinnerEmail Marketing For AuthorsA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseA-Z Writers' Character QuirksBook Promotion for AuthorsHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerPimp My SiteElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
About The Sacred Symbol
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Alhambra Palace Alcazaba featured in The Luna Legacy
Gloria Kempton in her book called Dialogue
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Win A Copy of Flying Without Wings
View From My Writing Room
About The Grotto's Secret
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
The Grotto's Secret - Free Chapters
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
Scroll to top