Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 3 years 4 weeks ago onto My Books

For fans of Psychological Thrillers

On a winter’s day, a woman finds herself on a country lane in Wales. After someone tries to attack her and threatens her with a date when she will die, a strange emptiness overwhelms her, as if her world is falling apart. Then, she realizes she doesn’t know who she is, where she’s from or what she is doing there.

Worse than that, she is driven by a burning urgency that her child is in danger. But who is her child? And where are they? Before she can help her child, she must find out what led to her memory loss. But that unravels a trail of lies, deception and a shocking betrayal.

She quickly finds that the danger has followed her home. But as doubt falls on each of her family, she realises …

If you can’t trust your family, who can you trust?

Win a copy of my Psychological Thrillers Cold Feet to be published in Spring.

Please share your love of psychological thrillers by CLICKING TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/Wv8o7

 

Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

About The Sacred SymbolThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerFlying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerPimp My FictionThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerAbout The Grotto's SecretThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetPeoples Book Prize WinnerWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetElixaHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Pimp My Site
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Abadoned Dentist Equipment
The Invisible Cipher Thriller Suspense Crime Giveaway
DUKW Amphibious World War II Vehicle
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Pimp My Site
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Peoples Book Prize Winner
Follow Paula Wynne
A-Z Writers' Character Quirks
About The Grotto's Secret
Scroll to top