Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 2 months ago onto My Books

For fans of Psychological Thrillers

On a winter’s day, a woman finds herself on a country lane in Wales. After someone tries to attack her and threatens her with a date when she will die, a strange emptiness overwhelms her, as if her world is falling apart. Then, she realizes she doesn’t know who she is, where she’s from or what she is doing there.

Worse than that, she is driven by a burning urgency that her child is in danger. But who is her child? And where are they? Before she can help her child, she must find out what led to her memory loss. But that unravels a trail of lies, deception and a shocking betrayal.

She quickly finds that the danger has followed her home. But as doubt falls on each of her family, she realises …

If you can’t trust your family, who can you trust?

Win a copy of my Psychological Thrillers Cold Feet to be published in Spring.

Please share your love of psychological thrillers by CLICKING TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/Wv8o7

 

Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePimp My FictionWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetFlying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller101 Writers’ Scene SettingsPeoples Book Prize WinnerA-Z Writers' Character QuirksThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetElixaAbout The Sacred SymbolFor fans of Psychological Thrillers
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Find out when new Thrillers are published
Medieval Libray In Elixa
Resisting the Challenges of the 21st Century Non Fiction Giveaway
Breaking Good Humour Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

My Books

A-Z Writers' Character Quirks
Pimp My Site
About The Grotto's Secret
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters
Castor Oil Plant Is Poisonous!
Scroll to top