Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 8 months 2 weeks ago onto My Books

For fans of Psychological Thrillers

On a winter’s day, a woman finds herself on a country lane in Wales. After someone tries to attack her and threatens her with a date when she will die, a strange emptiness overwhelms her, as if her world is falling apart. Then, she realizes she doesn’t know who she is, where she’s from or what she is doing there.

Worse than that, she is driven by a burning urgency that her child is in danger. But who is her child? And where are they? Before she can help her child, she must find out what led to her memory loss. But that unravels a trail of lies, deception and a shocking betrayal.

She quickly finds that the danger has followed her home. But as doubt falls on each of her family, she realises …

If you can’t trust your family, who can you trust?

Win a copy of my Psychological Thrillers Cold Feet to be published in Spring.

Please share your love of psychological thrillers by CLICKING TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/Wv8o7

 

Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerAbout The Grotto's SecretFor fans of Psychological ThrillersPimp My SiteElixaBook Marketing For AuthorsPeoples Book Prize WinnerBook Promotion for AuthorsThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerA-Z Writers' Character Quirks
Email Marketing For Authors
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Holy Grail of Valencia Featured In The Luna Legacy
Paula Wins Mentor Karen Darby
World War II Concentration Camp Quote
The McDougal Pack Alpha Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Lily Christian Suspense Novel Giveaway
Alhambra Palace Alcazaba featured in The Luna Legacy
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Heart Shaped Mountain
Peoples Book Prize Winner
Win A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Elixa
Scroll to top