Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 8 months 3 weeks ago onto My Books

$0.99
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

The Grotto's Secret won The People's Book Prize. It's a Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins! The Grotto's Secret is the first book in the Torcal Trilogy.

The Grotto's Secret

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now.

THE GROTTOS SECRET on Amazon
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

FREE SAMPLE CHAPTES OF THE GROTTOS SECRET
https://paulawynne.com/freebies/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

THE GROTTOS SECRET BOOK TRAILER
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XRJIr2kYBUU

THE TORCAL TRILOGY
Individual books: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QPFull Boxset: http://getbook.at/torcal-trilogy

 

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

101 Writers’ Scene SettingsBook Marketing For AuthorsFlying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerElixaThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerAbout The Grotto's SecretAbout The Sacred SymbolWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseA-Z Writers' Character QuirksThe Torcal Trilogy Full Boxset
Email Marketing For Authors
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Article on Paula as an entrepreneur award finalist
Alhambra Palace Alcazaba featured in The Luna Legacy
Marc McCutcheon's Building Believable Characters
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Peoples Book Prize Winner
101 Writers’ Scene Settings
Heart Shaped Mountain
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top