Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 7 months 2 hours ago onto My Books

$0.99
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

The Grotto's Secret won The People's Book Prize. It's a Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins! The Grotto's Secret is the first book in the Torcal Trilogy.

The Grotto's Secret

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now.

THE GROTTOS SECRET on Amazon
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

FREE SAMPLE CHAPTES OF THE GROTTOS SECRET
https://paulawynne.com/freebies/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

THE GROTTOS SECRET BOOK TRAILER
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XRJIr2kYBUU

THE TORCAL TRILOGY
Individual books: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QPFull Boxset: http://getbook.at/torcal-trilogy

 

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

Book Promotion for AuthorsAbout The Sacred SymbolPimp My FictionHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseFor fans of Psychological ThrillersPeoples Book Prize WinnerThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetAbout The Grotto's SecretThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
Pimp My Site
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Anne Frank World War II Quote
Medieval Dress In The Luna Legacy
Cave House Kitchen In Granada Featured In The Luna Legacy
The Eagle and the Dragon, a Novel of Rome and China Book Giveaway
Abadoned Dentist Equipment
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Book Marketing For Authors
Peoples Book Prize Winner
Follow Paula Wynne
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
View From My Writing Room

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top