Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 4 months ago onto My Books

$0.99
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

The Grotto's Secret won The People's Book Prize. It's a Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins! The Grotto's Secret is the first book in the Torcal Trilogy.

The Grotto's Secret

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now.

THE GROTTOS SECRET on Amazon
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

FREE SAMPLE CHAPTES OF THE GROTTOS SECRET
https://paulawynne.com/freebies/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

THE GROTTOS SECRET BOOK TRAILER
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XRJIr2kYBUU

THE TORCAL TRILOGY
Individual books: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QPFull Boxset: http://getbook.at/torcal-trilogy

 

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

The Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePeoples Book Prize WinnerA-Z Writers' Character QuirksWin A Historical Thriller Boxset101 Writers’ Scene SettingsA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseFor fans of Psychological ThrillersElixaFlying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
About The Sacred Symbol
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Lover Wanted New Adult Romance Book Giveaway
Paula featured in Berkshire Life
Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
Pinned onto the board

My Books

The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
About The Grotto's Secret
Follow Paula Wynne
Heart Shaped Mountain
Elixa

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top