Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 3 weeks 5 days ago onto My Books

$0.99
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

The Grotto's Secret won The People's Book Prize. It's a Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins! The Grotto's Secret is the first book in the Torcal Trilogy.

The Grotto's Secret

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now.

THE GROTTOS SECRET on Amazon
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

FREE SAMPLE CHAPTES OF THE GROTTOS SECRET
https://paulawynne.com/freebies/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

THE GROTTOS SECRET BOOK TRAILER
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XRJIr2kYBUU

THE TORCAL TRILOGY
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QP

 

Pinned onto the category

Books

About The Grotto's SecretA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseA-Z Writers' Character QuirksPeoples Book Prize WinnerPimp My SiteHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseAbout The Sacred SymbolWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetFor fans of Psychological Thrillers101 Writers’ Scene SettingsPimp My Fiction
Email Marketing For Authors
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Positive Trait Thesaurus
Medieval Caravelle
Dunluce Castle Ireland
The Point of Me: a spiritual tale of love and acceptance
Win A Historical Thriller Boxset
The Grotto's Secret Blood Stained Knife
Pinned onto the board

My Books

The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
Heart Shaped Mountain
About The Grotto's Secret
About The Sacred Symbol
Book Selling for Authors

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top