Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 6 days ago onto My Books

$0.99
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

The Grotto's Secret won The People's Book Prize. It's a Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins! The Grotto's Secret is the first book in the Torcal Trilogy.

The Grotto's Secret

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now.

THE GROTTOS SECRET on Amazon
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

FREE SAMPLE CHAPTES OF THE GROTTOS SECRET
https://paulawynne.com/freebies/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

THE GROTTOS SECRET BOOK TRAILER
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XRJIr2kYBUU

THE TORCAL TRILOGY
Individual books: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QPFull Boxset: http://getbook.at/torcal-trilogy

 

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

Flying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePeoples Book Prize WinnerThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerPimp My SiteElixaHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetFor fans of Psychological Thrillers
About The Sacred Symbol
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Sign up to hear about more book giveaways
The Grotto's Secret - Breathtaking Suspense
Medieval Girl
Why Men Love Bitches
Heart of Stone Romantic Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Pimp My Site
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
Pimp My Fiction
Book Selling for Authors
Castor Oil Plant Is Poisonous!
The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top