Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 8 months ago onto My Books

$0.99
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

The Grotto's Secret won The People's Book Prize. It's a Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins! The Grotto's Secret is the first book in the Torcal Trilogy.

The Grotto's Secret

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now.

THE GROTTOS SECRET on Amazon
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

FREE SAMPLE CHAPTES OF THE GROTTOS SECRET
https://paulawynne.com/freebies/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

THE GROTTOS SECRET BOOK TRAILER
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XRJIr2kYBUU

THE TORCAL TRILOGY
Individual books: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QPFull Boxset: http://getbook.at/torcal-trilogy

 

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

ElixaA-Z Writers' Character QuirksAbout The Sacred SymbolWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetPimp My FictionHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseFlying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePeoples Book Prize WinnerThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller101 Writers’ Scene Settings
Pimp My Site
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Terezín Concentration Camp For Jewish World War II Prisoners
Driven to Death Mystery Crime Novel Giveaway
Irish Historical Dolmen
Sovereign by CJ Sansom
Sainsbury's Magazine
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Pimp My Fiction
Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
Peoples Book Prize Winner
The Grotto's Secret - Free Chapters
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top