Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 9 months 3 weeks ago onto My Books

$0.99
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

The Grotto's Secret won The People's Book Prize. It's a Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins! The Grotto's Secret is the first book in the Torcal Trilogy.

The Grotto's Secret

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now.

THE GROTTOS SECRET on Amazon
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

FREE SAMPLE CHAPTES OF THE GROTTOS SECRET
https://paulawynne.com/freebies/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

THE GROTTOS SECRET BOOK TRAILER
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XRJIr2kYBUU

THE TORCAL TRILOGY
Individual books: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QPFull Boxset: http://getbook.at/torcal-trilogy

 

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

101 Writers’ Scene SettingsPimp My FictionBook Promotion for AuthorsAbout The Sacred SymbolAbout The Grotto's SecretThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerFlying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerPimp My SiteWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetA-Z Writers' Character QuirksFor fans of Psychological Thrillers
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Paula Wynne's Bio
The Point of Me: a spiritual tale of love and acceptance
Gitanos Cuevas In Sacromonte Granada featured In The Luna Legacy
Your Novel's First 50 Pages
Pinned onto the board

My Books

About The Sacred Symbol
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
About The Grotto's Secret
Win A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
Email Marketing For Authors

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top