Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 months 3 weeks ago onto My Books

$0.99
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

The Grotto's Secret won The People's Book Prize. It's a Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins! The Grotto's Secret is the first book in the Torcal Trilogy.

The Grotto's Secret

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now.

THE GROTTOS SECRET on Amazon
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

FREE SAMPLE CHAPTES OF THE GROTTOS SECRET
https://paulawynne.com/freebies/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

THE GROTTOS SECRET BOOK TRAILER
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XRJIr2kYBUU

THE TORCAL TRILOGY
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QP

 

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

Pimp My FictionPeoples Book Prize WinnerThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetFor fans of Psychological ThrillersBook Promotion for AuthorsA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyAbout The Grotto's SecretAbout The Sacred SymbolHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Sugarcraft Magazine On How To Optimise A Website For Google
Description And Setting In A Novel by Ron Rozelle
Key At Alhambra Palace Featured In The Luna Legacy
Old Forbidden Books In Elixa
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Book Marketing For Authors
Elixa - Prequel To The Luna Legacy
Book Selling for Authors
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
101 Writers’ Scene Settings
Pimp My Fiction

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top