Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 years 1 month ago onto Writing Inspiration

The Grotto's Secret First Chapter

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

An astonishing secret has lain hidden for centuries. Its incredible power will have devastating and deadly consequences in the wrong hands. Please help me stop that ... by reading The Grotto's Secret.

If you like James Rollins, Steve Berry, TS Learner or Kate Mosse you will enjoy The Grotto's Secret, because they are fast-paced thrillers with international locations and supernatural themes.

Read about my novel, The Grotto's Secret and the synopsis, then you may want to Download the first chapter of The Grotto's Secret

download free chapter of the grotto's secret by paula wynne

 

 

The Grotto's Secret - First Chapter
 
The Grotto's Secret - First Chapter 

 

Praise For The Grotto's Secret

“Past and present blended masterfully together in this page turning thriller guaranteed to leave readers wanting more.” Angela Crouch

“The Grotto’s Secret is a fast-paced, exhilarating thriller that left me panting for more.” Ros Brookman    

“The Grotto’s Secret’s first chapter had me hooked straight away.” Helen Johnson

“A good read for fans of Kate Mosse and Dan Brown. I was hooked very early in the story and kept paced throughout.” Graham Bird

“The Grotto’s secret is a real page turner. Paula is a great writer, I could envision all the characters on screen. I highly recommend it to others.” Clare Keogh Editing Services

“Fascinating and absorbing, an exciting debut novel from an established business writer.” Debbie Jenkins (author www.debbiejenkins.com)

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

The Grotto's Secret

The Grotto's Secret The Grotto's Secret Blood Stained KnifeSensory Study In Abadoned MansionInside The Grotto's Secret CaveNerja Cave Rock Painting InspirationCastor Oil Is Poisonous!Heartstone (The Shardlake series)Medieval Tools For Scribes
Homerton Scary Mansion
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Man with two different coloured eyes featured in The Luna Legacy.
Our Security Manager Dexter
A Flamenco Zambra Scene Featured in The Luna Legacy
Irish Historical Dolmen
Pinned onto the board

Writing Inspiration

Thermal Healing Pool In The Luna Legacy
Abadoned Mansion Inspiration
Medieval torture equipment featurd in The Luna Legacy
Medieval Dungeon Featured In The Luna Legacy
Medieval Shoes Featured In The Grotto's Secret
World War II Concentration Camp Quote

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top