Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 11 months 1 week ago onto Writing Inspiration

The Grotto's Secret First Chapter

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

An astonishing secret has lain hidden for centuries. Its incredible power will have devastating and deadly consequences in the wrong hands. Please help me stop that ... by reading The Grotto's Secret.

If you like James Rollins, Steve Berry, TS Learner or Kate Mosse you will enjoy The Grotto's Secret, because they are fast-paced thrillers with international locations and supernatural themes.

Read about my novel, The Grotto's Secret and the synopsis, then you may want to Download the first chapter of The Grotto's Secret

download free chapter of the grotto's secret by paula wynne

 

 

The Grotto's Secret - First Chapter
 
The Grotto's Secret - First Chapter 

 

Praise For The Grotto's Secret

“Past and present blended masterfully together in this page turning thriller guaranteed to leave readers wanting more.” Angela Crouch

“The Grotto’s Secret is a fast-paced, exhilarating thriller that left me panting for more.” Ros Brookman    

“The Grotto’s Secret’s first chapter had me hooked straight away.” Helen Johnson

“A good read for fans of Kate Mosse and Dan Brown. I was hooked very early in the story and kept paced throughout.” Graham Bird

“The Grotto’s secret is a real page turner. Paula is a great writer, I could envision all the characters on screen. I highly recommend it to others.” Clare Keogh Editing Services

“Fascinating and absorbing, an exciting debut novel from an established business writer.” Debbie Jenkins (author www.debbiejenkins.com)

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

The Grotto's Secret

The First Complete Herbal JournalBizarre Abadoned HospitalThe Grotto's Secret Blood Stained KnifeThe Grotto's Secret TimelineThe Grotto's Secret First ChapterView From My Writing RoomNerja Cave Rock Painting InspirationThe Grotto's Secret - A Brilliant ReadMedieval Book Featured In The Grotto's SecretSensory Study In Abadoned Mansion
Castor Oil Is Poisonous!
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Subscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.
Thermal Healing Pool In The Luna Legacy
Pinned onto the board

Writing Inspiration

Hitler's Suppressed and Still-Secret Weapons, Science and Technology
Gitanos Cuevas In Sacromonte Granada featured In The Luna Legacy
Carmen Spanish Dancer In The Luna Legacy
The Grotto's Secret First Chapter
World War II Brother And Sister
Jesus Cruxification Site Featured In The Luna Legacy

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top