The Grotto's Secret

The Grotto's Secret by Paula Wynne

An astonishing secret has lain hidden for centuries. Its incredible power will have devastating and deadly consequences in the wrong hands ...

The Grotto's Secret is a historically rich conspiracy thriller set in modern day London with a medieval time lapse twist in Spain.

The Grotto's Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins

If this book trailer above does not display properly, you can view it on YouTube: The Grotto's Secret Book Trailer

Find out more information below on The Grotto's Secret:


Please feel free to read it all or jump to the bits that grab your interest.


Full Synopsis

When the powers of a miraculous healing plant were first discovered in 14th century Spain, it sparked a murderous trail.

Five hundred years later an ancient hand-made book is brought to unsuspecting reality-show host, Kelby Wade. It’s the key to an ancient mystery, one with explosive consequences in the modern world.

Now it’s only a matter of time before the ancient secret gets exposed.

Convinced that her brother’s death was no accident, she is propelled on a perilous quest, from a grotto in rural Andalusia to a bizarre hospital in Surrey, to uncover the mystery.

But her search threatens those she loves the most. At every step she is pursued by a ruthless conspiracy that will stop at nothing to acquire the healing powers of the mysterious plant.
 
To keep her niece alive, she must stay one step ahead to find out who they are. As she closes in on the finding the plant, she discovers the profound and incredible power that the herb possesses. And the devastating and deadly consequences it will have in the wrong hands.

Short Synopsis

When the powers of a miraculous healing plant were first discovered in 14th century Spain, it sparked a murderous trail.

Five hundred years later an ancient hand-made book is brought to unsuspecting reality-show host, Kelby Wade. It’s the key to an ancient mystery, one with explosive consequences in the modern world.

Now it’s only a matter of time before the ancient secret gets exposed ...

 

 

 

Mementos

Once you have received your copy of the book, send me an image of you with The Grotto's Secret from anywhere in the world and I will share it on my social networks and add it to Pinterest.

Your review of the book will also be shared and posted to Pinterest. If you have any other meaningful tokens that shows how you have been involved with this story, please send them to me for inclusion in The Grotto's Secret Pinterest board.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/paula.wynne
Twitter: https://twitter.com/paulawynne
Google Plus: http://gplus.to/paulawynne
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/paulagracewynne

I would love to see funny, strange and odd images of you with your copy of the book, send them over and who knows you may be selected to receive a free copy of the sequel, The Sacred Symbol.

 

Exclusive Special Edition Cover

The first 100 readers who send me a creative picture of them with the book will receive their own book cover specially designed which will include their own name on the cover.

Celebrate the special role you as a supportive reader can play by helping The Grotto's Secret come to life. Then join in with your own memento and send me a picture of you with your limited edition book cover and it will be posted on The Grotto's Secret Pinterest Board and it will be shared on Facebook and Twitter and Google Plus.

exclusive special edition book cover of The Grotto's Secret

PS: Along with my Mom, Merle Hawkins who has always supported my dream to be a novelist, Jerry Hawkins is my dad who is smiling down on me from above ...