Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 month 16 hours ago onto Writing Inspiration

Torture Chamber In The Luna Legacy

Source: http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

One of my characters is taken to a Torture Chamber In The Luna Legacy. Who is it and what happens to them there? Find out in The Luna Legacy.

Grab free chapters of The Luna Legacy.

Pinned onto the category

The Luna Legacy

Key At Alhambra Palace Featured In The Luna LegacyShali Ruins at Siwa Oasis Featured In The Luna LegacyLabyrinth Of Secret Tunnels Underneath Alhambra Palace Featured In The Luna LegacyZambra Flamenco  Dancer Featured In The Luna LegacyQueen Isabel Featured In The Luna LegacyThe Holy Grail of Valencia Featured In The Luna LegacySpanish DancerFlamenco Dancer Featured In The Luna LegacyCarmen Spanish Dancer In The Luna Legacyla puerta del la justicia featured in the luna legacy
Cave Houses In Granada Sacromonte Featured In The Luna Legacy
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Medieval Torture Chamber Instruments
Spooky Mirror In Abadoned Mansion
Pinned onto the board

Writing Inspiration

Shali Ruins at Siwa Oasis Featured In The Luna Legacy.
Writing The Columbus Book Of Privilges
Skins Drying Before Inking In The Luna Legacy
Medieval Book Featured In The Grotto's Secret
la puerta del la justicia featured in the luna legacy

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top