Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 6 months 6 days ago onto Writing Inspiration

Siwa Internet Cafe Featured In The Luna Legacy

Source: http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

I used this image of a Siwa Oasis Internet Cafe when creating scenes in Egypt for The Luna Legacy. Who goes to get connected to the internet here? And why? Find out in The Luna Legacy.

Grab free chapters of The Luna Legacy.

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

The Luna Legacy

Muslim wifes of the Sultan at Alhambra PalaceThe family of the Sultan Boabdil of Alhambra PalaceMedieval Zambra Dancers Featured In The Luna LegacyJesus Cruxification Site Featured In The Luna LegacyTorture Chamber In The Luna LegacySpanish Dancerla puerta del la justicia featured in the luna legacyCoventina Castle in IrelandA Flamenco Zambra Scene Featured in The Luna LegacyCave Houses In Granada In The Luna Legacy
Siwa Internet Cafe Featured In The Luna Legacy
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

You're Not Alone Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Newgrange Dolmen Ireland
Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
The Grotto's Secret - Gripping Suspense
The Spy and the Lady Fantasy Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Writing Inspiration

Abadoned Mansion Inspiration
DUKW Amphibious World War II Vehicle
Anne Frank Inspiration
Alhambra Palace Alcazaba featured in The Luna Legacy

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top