Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 9 months ago onto Writing Inspiration

Cave Houses In Granada Sacromonte Featured In The Luna Legacy

Source: http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

When I spotted this image of Cave Houses In Granada Sacromonte I had to Featured them In The Luna Legacy. I created a scene where my character does to visit someone who lives in these caves in 1492. Who does she visit and why? Find out in The Luna Legacy.

Grab free chapters of The Luna Legacy.

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

The Luna Legacy

Alhambra Palace LayoutMedieval Man Featured In The Luna LegacyHamman bathhouse in Alhambra Palace Featured In The Luna LegacyFlamenco Dancer Featured In The Luna LegacyShali Ruins at Siwa Oasis Featured In The Luna Legacy.The Holy Grail of Valencia Featured In The Luna LegacySkins Drying Before Inking In The Luna LegacyAncient Catacomb Chapel  featured in The Luna LegacyMan with two different coloured eyes featured in The Luna Legacy.Medieval Torture Chamber Instruments
hamman bathhouse featured in The Luna Legacy
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Bleeding Blue Mystery Novel Giveaway
Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Sugarcraft Magazine On How To Optimise A Website For Google
Pinned onto the board

Writing Inspiration

Ghetto Fighters House by Bedřich Fritta
Medieval Castle Community
Shali Ruins at Siwa Oasis Featured In The Luna Legacy
The First Complete Herbal Journal
Small Fortress at Terezín Concentration Camp
World War II  With His Toy

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top