Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 years 7 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Winter Without You: The heartwarming and emotional read for Christmas 2018

25 paperback copies to be won of Winter Without You. A winter warmer for fans of Heidi Swan, Daisy James and Sarah Morgan. When Hannah's life falls apart, only a surprise inheritance will keep her together.

Hannah Clitheroe thought she had it all. But when tragedy strikes and she loses the love of her life in a horrifying accident, all her dreams come crashing down around her.

Hannah is still in hiding from the world when she discovers that she's inherited a house in Cornwall from her estranged grandmother. If Hannah's going to keep Kernow House and make a new life for herself, she'll have to stay the hell away from Raphael Tregar, a man who claims the house is rightfully his.

As the two are forced to unite, will the secrets they uncover bring them closer together, or will they tear their whole world apart?

Now Closed

This book giveaway is now closed. Join our mailing list to find out about more book giveaways.

Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Find out when new Thrillers are published
Win Psychological Thrillers Of Your Choice
Medieval Monk in Elixa
Inspiring A Historical Conspiracy Novel
Escape to the Continent Quest Achieves Life-long Dream for Writer
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Dancing in the Rain Historical Fiction Giveaway
Subscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.
Crossfire Fantasy Novel Giveaway
First Kill Paranormal Romance Giveaway
A Sensitive Time Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Three Are One Romance Giveaway

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top