Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 11 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Historical Thriller Boxset

My The Torcal Trilogy boxset, contains The Grotto's Secret, The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy.

A historial mystery thriller series set between modern day and medieval ...

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

THE LUNA LEGACY
http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

Flying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerAbout The Sacred Symbol101 Writers’ Scene SettingsPeoples Book Prize WinnerThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerA-Z Writers' Character QuirksPimp My FictionThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerFor fans of Psychological ThrillersWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetThe Torcal Trilogy Full Boxset
About The Grotto's Secret
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Wedding Promise Romantic Novel Giveaway
A~B Of Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller Authors
Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
Crumbling ruins of Shali in Siwa Oasis Featured in The Luna Legacy
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Blood & Holy Water Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Firstborn Fantasy Novel Giveaway
Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
What Lies Within Book Giveaway
The Point of Me: a spiritual tale of love and acceptance
Phoenix Fantasy Book Giveaway

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top