Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 1 month ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Historical Thriller Boxset

My The Torcal Trilogy boxset, contains The Grotto's Secret, The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy.

A historial mystery thriller series set between modern day and medieval ...

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

THE LUNA LEGACY
http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

A-Z Writers' Character Quirks101 Writers’ Scene SettingsHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseEmail Marketing For AuthorsThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetPimp My SiteThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseAbout The Grotto's SecretAbout The Sacred SymbolBook Marketing For Authors
Peoples Book Prize Winner
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Facets of Love Short Story Collection Book Giveaway
Another Vision Of Elixa
Green Lake Valley
Abbey Passageway Lit Up At Night
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

You're Not Alone Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Red Flags Thriller Giveaway
Winter Without You: The heartwarming and emotional read for Christmas 2018
Facets of Love Short Story Collection Book Giveaway
River Whispers Mystery Suspense Giveaway
The Art of Healing Women's Fiction Book Giveaway

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top