Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 9 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Historical Thriller Boxset

My The Torcal Trilogy boxset, contains The Grotto's Secret, The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy.

A historial mystery thriller series set between modern day and medieval ...

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

THE LUNA LEGACY
http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

About The Sacred SymbolA-Z Writers' Character QuirksWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePimp My SiteThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerElixaFor fans of Psychological Thrillers101 Writers’ Scene SettingsPeoples Book Prize WinnerAbout The Grotto's Secret
The Torcal Trilogy Full Boxset
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Point of Me: a spiritual tale of love and acceptance
Paula featured in Berkshire Life
Medieval Zambra Dancers Featured In The Luna Legacy
Thermal Healing Pool In The Luna Legacy
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Turning Point Historical Fiction Giveaway
Love Historical Mystery?
Firstborn Fantasy Novel Giveaway
Heart of Stone Romantic Book Giveaway
An Eye For Murder First In The Ellie Foreman Mystery Series Giveaway
Hawaiian Masquerade Romance Novel Giveaway

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top