Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 10 months 2 weeks ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Historical Thriller Boxset

My The Torcal Trilogy boxset, contains The Grotto's Secret, The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy.

A historial mystery thriller series set between modern day and medieval ...

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

THE LUNA LEGACY
http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

ElixaThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerPimp My SiteA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseBook Promotion for AuthorsBook Marketing For AuthorsThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetPeoples Book Prize WinnerPimp My FictionAbout The Grotto's Secret
Win A Historical Thriller Boxset
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Lover Wanted New Adult Romance Book Giveaway
Buckinghamshire Life reports on Paula's business award
Christopher Columbus Signature
Revision and Self Editing For Publication
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Driven to Death Mystery Crime Novel Giveaway
The Eagle and the Dragon, a Novel of Rome and China Book Giveaway
Win Cold Feet
Meridia Falls Series Book Giveaway
5 Thrillers To Be Won
Journey of the Maple Young Adult Fantasy

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top