Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 6 months 2 weeks ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Historical Thriller Boxset

My The Torcal Trilogy boxset, contains The Grotto's Secret, The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy.

A historial mystery thriller series set between modern day and medieval ...

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

THE LUNA LEGACY
http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

Win A Historical Thriller BoxsetThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyEmail Marketing For AuthorsPeoples Book Prize WinnerThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerAbout The Grotto's SecretPimp My FictionA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseBook Marketing For AuthorsAbout The Sacred Symbol
Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Spooky Wine Cellar In Elixa
A WWII feel-good historical romance giveaway
Resisting the Challenges of the 21st Century Non Fiction Giveaway
Skins Drying Before Inking In The Luna Legacy
Runaway Smile Children's Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

The Art of Fear Thriller Novel Giveaway
What Lies Within Book Giveaway
Three Are One Romance Giveaway
The Confession Book Giveaway
Turning Point Historical Fiction Giveaway
Never Again Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top