Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 months 1 week ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Historical Thriller Boxset

My The Torcal Trilogy boxset, contains The Grotto's Secret, The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy.

A historial mystery thriller series set between modern day and medieval ...

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

THE LUNA LEGACY
http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Pinned onto the category

Books

Peoples Book Prize WinnerBook Marketing For AuthorsThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseBook Promotion for Authors101 Writers’ Scene SettingsThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerEmail Marketing For AuthorsWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetPimp My FictionElixa - Prequel To The Luna Legacy
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

5 Romance Novels To Be Won
Nerja Cave Rock Painting Inspiration
The Grotto's Secret Timeline
Medieval Torture Chamber Instruments
Cave House Kitchen In Granada Featured In The Luna Legacy
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Dancing in the Rain Historical Fiction Giveaway
Forbidden Hearts Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
River Whispers Mystery Suspense Giveaway
Crossfire Fantasy Novel Giveaway
Resisting the Challenges of the 21st Century Non Fiction Giveaway
Before We Were Yours Book Giveaway

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top