Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 6 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Historical Thriller Boxset

My The Torcal Trilogy boxset, contains The Grotto's Secret, The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy.

A historial mystery thriller series set between modern day and medieval ...

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

THE LUNA LEGACY
http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePeoples Book Prize WinnerHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseAbout The Sacred Symbol101 Writers’ Scene SettingsPimp My FictionPimp My SiteFor fans of Psychological ThrillersFlying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
A-Z Writers' Character Quirks
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Labyrinth Of Secret Tunnels Underneath Alhambra Palace Featured In The Luna Legacy
Description And Setting In A Novel by Ron Rozelle
Author Paula Wynne
Map of Medieval Spain featured in The Luna Legacy
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

5 Romance Novels To Be Won
The Last Thing She Told Me Book Giveaway
Phoenix Fantasy Book Giveaway
Turning Point Historical Fiction Giveaway
Fragmented A Serial Killer Thriller Giveaway
First Kill Paranormal Romance Giveaway

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top