Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 10 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Historical Thriller Boxset

My The Torcal Trilogy boxset, contains The Grotto's Secret, The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy.

A historial mystery thriller series set between modern day and medieval ...

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

THE LUNA LEGACY
http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

Pimp My SiteWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetA-Z Writers' Character QuirksThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerElixaAbout The Sacred SymbolHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetFor fans of Psychological ThrillersPeoples Book Prize WinnerPimp My Fiction
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Key At Alhambra Palace Featured In The Luna Legacy
Nobody Wants Your Stuff Non Fiction Giveaway
Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
Big Book Giveaways
Old Forbidden Books In Elixa
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Retribution Road Book Giveaway
Win A Historical Thriller Boxset
Fighting For Eden Historical Romance Giveaway
Three Are One Romance Giveaway
The Art of Fear Thriller Novel Giveaway
Return of the Vampire Hunter Paranormal Novel Giveaway

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top