Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 2 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Historical Thriller Boxset

My The Torcal Trilogy boxset, contains The Grotto's Secret, The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy.

A historial mystery thriller series set between modern day and medieval ...

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

THE LUNA LEGACY
http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

About The Sacred SymbolAbout The Grotto's SecretHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerPimp My FictionPeoples Book Prize WinnerPimp My Site101 Writers’ Scene SettingsFlying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerWin A Historical Thriller Boxset
Elixa
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

A Sensitive Time Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Love Historical Mystery?
A-Z Writers' Character Quirks
Dolmen Inner Light Featured In Elixa
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Lover Wanted New Adult Romance Book Giveaway
Lily Christian Suspense Novel Giveaway
Heart of Stone Romantic Book Giveaway
Love Historical Mystery?
Undeniable Fate Erotic Book Giveaway
AEGIS RISING: Action Adventure Mystery Thriller Giveaway

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top