Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 months 1 week ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Historical Thriller Boxset

My The Torcal Trilogy boxset, contains The Grotto's Secret, The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy.

A historial mystery thriller series set between modern day and medieval ...

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

THE LUNA LEGACY
http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Pinned onto the category

Books

Pimp My SiteElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyFor fans of Psychological Thrillers101 Writers’ Scene SettingsBook Marketing For AuthorsAbout The Grotto's SecretA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseBook Promotion for AuthorsThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerAbout The Sacred SymbolWin A Historical Thriller Boxset
Email Marketing For Authors
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Article on Paula as an entrepreneur award finalist
Dracones Awakening: Dark Dragon Shifter Paranormal Giveaway
The Last Thing She Told Me Book Giveaway
About The Grotto's Secret
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

The Bespokist Society Guide to London Book Giveaway
Meridia Falls Series Book Giveaway
Hawaiian Masquerade Romance Novel Giveaway
Milijun Sci-Fi Adventure Giveaway
The Common Pleas Lawyer Thriller Giveaway
Book Giveaways Every Month

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top