Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 5 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Historical Thriller Boxset

My The Torcal Trilogy boxset, contains The Grotto's Secret, The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy.

A historial mystery thriller series set between modern day and medieval ...

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

THE LUNA LEGACY
http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

About The Grotto's SecretPimp My FictionPeoples Book Prize WinnerFor fans of Psychological ThrillersWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetPimp My SiteHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseA-Z Writers' Character QuirksElixaAbout The Sacred SymbolThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Journey of the Maple Young Adult Fantasy
Nobody Wants Your Stuff Non Fiction Giveaway
Medieval Dress Worn By A Character In The Luna Legacy
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

The Good Enough Husband Romance Novel Giveaway
First Kill Paranormal Romance Giveaway
The Soldier's Bride Romantic Novel Giveaway
Dream Eater Urban Fantasy Book Giveaway
Fragmented A Serial Killer Thriller Giveaway
The Point of Me: a spiritual tale of love and acceptance

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top