Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 years 2 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Historical Thriller Boxset

My The Torcal Trilogy boxset, contains The Grotto's Secret, The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy.

A historial mystery thriller series set between modern day and medieval ...

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

THE LUNA LEGACY
http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

A-Z Writers' Character QuirksPimp My SitePeoples Book Prize WinnerAbout The Sacred SymbolThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseAbout The Grotto's Secret101 Writers’ Scene SettingsFlying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
The Torcal Trilogy Full Boxset
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Walking Over Eggshellls Book Giveaway
Anne Frank Inspiration
Gitanos Cuevas In Sacromonte Granada featured In The Luna Legacy
101 Writers’ Scene Settings
Dancing in the Rain Historical Fiction Giveaway
Luna - The Moon Goddess
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Heart of Stone Romantic Book Giveaway
Book Giveaways Every Month
Winter Without You: The heartwarming and emotional read for Christmas 2018
Three Are One Romance Giveaway
The Soldier's Bride Romantic Novel Giveaway
The Secret Lives of Superhero Wives Book Giveaway

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top