Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 3 years 11 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Historical Thriller Boxset

My The Torcal Trilogy boxset, contains The Grotto's Secret, The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy.

A historial mystery thriller series set between modern day and medieval ...

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

THE LUNA LEGACY
http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

Flying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerPimp My FictionHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePeoples Book Prize WinnerWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetAbout The Sacred Symbol101 Writers’ Scene SettingsA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePimp My SiteAbout The Grotto's Secret
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Forbidden Hearts Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Chasing Stars New Adult Romance Book Giveaway
Lamentation by CJ Sansom
Blood & Holy Water Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Remote Worker Awards
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

The Secret Lives of Superhero Wives Book Giveaway
The Wedding Promise Romantic Novel Giveaway
An Eye For Murder First In The Ellie Foreman Mystery Series Giveaway
You're Not Alone Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
The Spy and the Lady Fantasy Book Giveaway
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top