Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 3 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Historical Thriller Boxset

My The Torcal Trilogy boxset, contains The Grotto's Secret, The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy.

A historial mystery thriller series set between modern day and medieval ...

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

THE LUNA LEGACY
http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

About The Grotto's SecretHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePimp My SitePeoples Book Prize WinnerPimp My FictionAbout The Sacred Symbol101 Writers’ Scene SettingsA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseElixaThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetWin A Historical Thriller Boxset
Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Hidden WW2 Bunker Found At Hamble Airfield
Meridia Falls Series Book Giveaway
Spread Your Wings It's Time To Fly
Shali Ruins at Siwa Oasis Featured In The Luna Legacy
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Bleeding Blue Mystery Novel Giveaway
First Kill Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Sweet Retaliation Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
5 Romance Novels To Be Won
Lily Christian Suspense Novel Giveaway
Blood & Holy Water Paranormal Romance Giveaway

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top