Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 3 years 6 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Win A Historical Thriller Boxset

My The Torcal Trilogy boxset, contains The Grotto's Secret, The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy.

A historial mystery thriller series set between modern day and medieval ...

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

THE LUNA LEGACY
http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseA-Z Writers' Character QuirksElixa101 Writers’ Scene SettingsFlying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetAbout The Grotto's SecretPimp My FictionThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerAbout The Sacred SymbolPimp My Site
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Inspiring A Historical Conspiracy Novel
Firstborn Fantasy Novel Giveaway
Movie Author Needs Investors to Fulfil A Dream
Reina Isabel de Castilla Featured In The Luna Legacy
Wine Cellar In Elixa
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
The McDougal Pack Alpha Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Win Cold Feet
The Art of Fear Thriller Novel Giveaway
The Wedding Promise Romantic Novel Giveaway
Firstborn Fantasy Novel Giveaway

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top