Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 years 7 months ago onto Book Giveaways

What Lies Within Book Giveaway

Luv Psychological Thrillers? SO do WE! So we have 5 paperback copies of this intense thriller to give to our book luvers.

A claustrophobic psychological novel about the dark side of expat life, and what being out of your comfort zone can do to you, set in the vibrant souks and ancient riads of Marrakech

A unique friendship, built on a lie

Freya, Paul and Hamad. Three friends from two different worlds; a seemingly unshakeable bond, suddenly under threat.

A move that would change all their lives.

The trio have stayed close since university despite Freya and Paul's marriage and Hamad's wealthy lifestyle - so different from their own. Then an incredible job offer from Hamad sees Paul and Freya move to Morocco.

A city where nothing is as it seems

Marrakech soon proves a perplexing place to live. Instead of reinvigorating their marriage, Freya finds the move is driving them apart. Revelations about their shared past force her to acknowledge that neither Paul nor Hamad is quite the man she thought. When a shocking crime is committed, Freya finds herself cast adrift in the dark corners of a bewildering city, unsure who to trust or to believe.

Book Giveaway Closed

This book giveaway is now closed.
Please join our mailing list to find out about future book giveaways

Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Reading Chronicle Article on Dare to Fly
First Kill Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Win World War II Novels Of Your Choice
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Dancing in the Rain Historical Fiction Giveaway
Lily Christian Suspense Novel Giveaway
Blood & Holy Water Paranormal Romance Giveaway
The McDougal Pack Alpha Paranormal Romance Giveaway
The Common Pleas Lawyer Thriller Giveaway
Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top