Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 years 7 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Turning Point Historical Fiction Giveaway

Turning Point Historical Fiction Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

German Jewess Margarete doesn't want to die… but to survive she has to become the one person she hates most in this world.

Destined for deportation to a labor camp, she has nowhere to hide.

IMPORTANT: By entering, your details will not be shared with the author, however, you may select to optin to hear from the author, but only if you optin.

Book Giveaway Closed

This book giveaway is now closed.
Please join our mailing list to find out about future book giveaways

 

 

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Holy Grail of Valencia Featured In The Luna Legacy
Adan Featured In The Luna Legacy
Alhambra Palace Alcazaba featured in The Luna Legacy
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

A Daughter's Promise Book Giveaway
Runaway Smile Children's Book Giveaway
Dream Eater Urban Fantasy Book Giveaway
Big Book Giveaways
Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Forbidden Hearts Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top