Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 5 months 3 weeks ago onto My Books

$2.99
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller

The Sacred Symbol is the second book in the Torcal Trilogy and follows the award-winning The Grotto's Secret.

July 1492, Palos de la Frontera, Spain

Disguised as a man, Ana-María de Carbonela is on the run from the queen’s soldiers who tortured and killed her mother. She overhears Columbus' sailors preparing a mutiny, but before she can warn him, and convince him to write a journal detailing his privileges from Queen Isabella, she is captured.

When her Jewish tutor is caught and punished for rescuing her, she has a terrible decision to make: Save him ... but risk the death penalty for dressing as a man.

THE SACRED SYMBOL on Amazon
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

The Sacred Symbol Book Trailer
https://youtu.be/xf2_gTXD4lQ

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

Pinned onto the category

Books

Pimp My FictionThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePimp My Site101 Writers’ Scene SettingsBook Promotion for AuthorsWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetFor fans of Psychological ThrillersThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerA-Z Writers' Character QuirksElixa - Prequel To The Luna Legacy
About The Grotto's Secret
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Chicktionary - Words Every Woman Should Know
The Grotto's Secret - Comparable To Silence of the Lambs
Paula Wynne on Twitter
5 Romance Novels To Be Won
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Peoples Book Prize Winner
Pimp My Fiction
About The Grotto's Secret
Heart Shaped Mountain
About The Sacred Symbol

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top