Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 6 months 1 week ago onto Book Giveaways

The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway

The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

Fans of Philip K. Dick and Asimov have a new collection of short stories to enjoy. The law of unintended consequences meets Murphy's law during a man's unexpected time travel. A grizzled veteran meets his god. And a loner discovers just how far he'd go to alleviate his loneliness.

IMPORTANT: By entering, your details will not be shared with the author, however, you may select to optin to hear from the author, but only if you optin.

Book Giveaway Closed

This book giveaway is now closed.
Please join our mailing list to find out about future book giveaways

 

Genre: 
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Your Novel's First 50 Pages
Grab your FREE historical thriller
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

The Soldier's Bride Romantic Novel Giveaway
Nobody Wants Your Stuff Non Fiction Giveaway
Never Again Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
The Luna Legacy Review Giveaway
Forbidden Hearts Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
What Lies Within Book Giveaway

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top