Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 8 months 1 week ago onto Book Giveaways

The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway

The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

Fans of Philip K. Dick and Asimov have a new collection of short stories to enjoy. The law of unintended consequences meets Murphy's law during a man's unexpected time travel. A grizzled veteran meets his god. And a loner discovers just how far he'd go to alleviate his loneliness.

IMPORTANT: By entering, your details will not be shared with the author, however, you may select to optin to hear from the author, but only if you optin.

Book Giveaway Closed

This book giveaway is now closed.
Please join our mailing list to find out about future book giveaways

 

Genre: 
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Medieval Monk
The Good Enough Husband Romance Novel Giveaway
Return of the Vampire Hunter Paranormal Novel Giveaway
5 Romance Novels To Be Won
Dream Eater Urban Fantasy Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Retribution Road Book Giveaway
The Devil's Trinity Historical Thriller Giveaway
Dream Eater Urban Fantasy Book Giveaway
Undeniable Fate Erotic Book Giveaway
The McDougal Pack Alpha Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Journey of the Maple Young Adult Fantasy

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top