Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 10 months ago onto Book Giveaways

The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway

The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

Fans of Philip K. Dick and Asimov have a new collection of short stories to enjoy. The law of unintended consequences meets Murphy's law during a man's unexpected time travel. A grizzled veteran meets his god. And a loner discovers just how far he'd go to alleviate his loneliness.

IMPORTANT: By entering, your details will not be shared with the author, however, you may select to optin to hear from the author, but only if you optin.

Book Giveaway Closed

This book giveaway is now closed.
Please join our mailing list to find out about future book giveaways

 

Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

About The Grotto's Secret
Win Thrillers Of Your Choice
Sunlight Into Dolmen
Ancient Catacomb Chapel  featured in The Luna Legacy
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Sweet Retaliation Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
A Sensitive Time Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Definition of Flawed Contemporary Erotic Romance Book Giveaway
The Spy and the Lady Fantasy Book Giveaway
The Devil's Trinity Historical Thriller Giveaway
Dracones Awakening: Dark Dragon Shifter Paranormal Giveaway

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top