Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 6 months ago onto Book Giveaways

The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway

The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

Fans of Philip K. Dick and Asimov have a new collection of short stories to enjoy. The law of unintended consequences meets Murphy's law during a man's unexpected time travel. A grizzled veteran meets his god. And a loner discovers just how far he'd go to alleviate his loneliness.

IMPORTANT: By entering, your details will not be shared with the author, however, you may select to optin to hear from the author, but only if you optin.

Book Giveaway Closed

This book giveaway is now closed.
Please join our mailing list to find out about future book giveaways

 

Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Crumbling ruins of Shali in Siwa Oasis Featured in The Luna Legacy
Elixa - Luz de Luna
Greenpeace Protest Aldermaston
Lover Wanted New Adult Romance Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

More Than a Feeling Book Giveaway
Runaway Smile Children's Book Giveaway
The Invisible Cipher Thriller Suspense Crime Giveaway
The Wedding Promise Romantic Novel Giveaway
Walking Over Eggshellls Book Giveaway
The Dragon's Woman Paranormal Romance Giveaway

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top