Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 years 7 months ago onto Book Giveaways

The Confession Book Giveaway

If you have not read the most gripping psychological thriller of 2018, you will want to win one of the 5 paperbacks we are giving away - The Confession. For fans of Then She Was Gone and The Good Daughter.

Late one night a man walks into the luxurious home of disgraced banker Harry McNamara and his wife Julie. The man launches an unspeakably brutal attack on Harry as a horror-struck Julie watches, frozen by fear. It looks like Harry's many sins - corruption, greed, betrayal - have finally caught up with him.

An hour later the intruder, JP Carney, hands himself in, confessing to the assault. The police have a victim, a suspect in custody and an eye-witness account, but Julie remains troubled.

Has Carney's surrender really been driven by a guilty conscience or is this confession the first calculated move in a deadly game?

Book Giveaway Closed

This book giveaway is now closed.
Please join our mailing list to find out about future book giveaways

Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Heartstone (The Shardlake series)
Win Thrillers Of Your Choice
Terezín Concentration Camp For Jewish World War II Prisoners
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Before We Were Yours Book Giveaway
First Kill Paranormal Romance Giveaway
The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway
River Whispers Mystery Suspense Giveaway
Hawaiian Masquerade Romance Novel Giveaway
Fragmented A Serial Killer Thriller Giveaway

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top