Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 years 7 months ago onto Book Giveaways

More Than a Feeling Book Giveaway

We have 25 paperback copies of More Than a Feeling to giveaway.

Cate Woods is laugh-out-loud funny and life affirming' Closer. Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart.

In her twenties, Annie Taylor was sorted: she had her dream job, an amazing social life and was happily single. She had bags of confidence and played up her likeness to a young Barbra Streisand in turbans and winged eyeliner. Annie knew exactly who she was, and her future looked bright and full of adventures.

Life, however, hasn't turned out quite how she expected. Now Annie is living with her boyfriend Luke and is a stay-at-home mum to their baby daughter, Dot. The promising career has petered out, and with it her confidence and creativity.

And when Luke does the unforgivable, Annie finds herself suddenly, terrifyingly, on her own. With the help of her group of loyal friends, Annie faces the challenge of trying to reconcile the glamorous, carefree Annie of old with the knackered mum-of-one she sees in the mirror today. Is old Annie gone forever, or could this finally be the chance to find herself once more?

Now Closed

This book giveaway is now closed. Join our mailing list to find out about more book giveaways.

 

 

Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Luna Legacy Review Giveaway
Christopher Columbus Book Of Privileges
The Good Enough Husband Romance Novel Giveaway
Other Places With Paula Wynne In The News
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Breaking Good Humour Book Giveaway
Heart of Stone Romantic Book Giveaway
Chasing Stars New Adult Romance Book Giveaway
5 Thrillers To Be Won
You're Not Alone Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Turning Point Historical Fiction Giveaway

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top