Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 years 7 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Lover Wanted New Adult Romance Book Giveaway

Lover Wanted - New Adult Romance Book Giveaway.

Jenn Williams is a former Goth wild child whose life got real when she had a baby of her own. Settling down means giving up her party till dawn nights and hangover mornings and trading in her all black attire for a wardrobe more suitable to a young single mom.

Meeting Tony completes her world in the best possible way... until past demons cause her to grow suspicious.

Is Tony really the right man for her?

Their sexual chemistry is off the charts hot and their kinky swinging lifestyle is fun with a capital F.

What will it take for Jenn to finally fully trust again?

IMPORTANT: By entering, your details will not be shared with the author, however, you may select to optin to hear from the author, but only if you optin.

Book Giveaway Closed

This book giveaway is now closed.
Please join our mailing list to find out about future book giveaways

 

 

Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Grotto's Secret
Win Mystery Novels Of Your Choice
Savvy Marketing and Media
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Never Again Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
The Art of Healing Women's Fiction Book Giveaway
Undeniable Fate Erotic Book Giveaway
The Luna Legacy Review Giveaway
Win A Historical Thriller Boxset
Resisting the Challenges of the 21st Century Non Fiction Giveaway

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top