Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 8 months ago onto My Books

The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters

If you love historical mystery thrillers, grab your free chapters of The Sacred Symbol.
 ­

July 1492, Palos de la Frontera, Spain

Ana-María de Carbonela must warn Christopher Columbus that his crew are planning a mutiny, but she is captured. When her Jewish tutor is caught and punished for rescuing her, she has a terrible decision to make.

Can she save him and get to Columbus in time to reveal his crew’s betrayal? Or will she risk the death penalty for dressing as a man?

Meanwhile, in present time, Giovanni Armellini is on a hunt for one of the world’s most precious and priceless artefacts: Columbus’ original Book of Privileges.

A codex hidden inside will forever change the rumours about the famous admiral. Giovanni will go to deadly lengths to claim it.

Then, Nina Monterossa finds her world is turned upside down when her family is under attack and her sister held to ransom. The race is on. From Genoa to a remote island off Scotland and rural Andalucía, she must find the original Book of Privileges in time to save her sister.

In doing so, will she discover the secrets Columbus kept hidden from the world?

CLICK TO TWEET: https://ctt.ec/DoaaR

 

Download Here

Click the button to grab your free chapters.

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Freebies

The Luna Legacy - Free ChaptersThe Sacred Symbol - Free ChaptersBook Selling for AuthorsThrill Seekers InfographicConspiracy Authors To FollowWin Cold FeetLove Historical Mystery?10 Indie Authors Of Historical Fiction To Follow
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Wedding Promise Romantic Novel Giveaway
Paula Wynne on Twitter
Mad Scientists Lab
Medieval Abbey
Pinned onto the board

My Books

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
Pimp My Site
101 Writers’ Scene Settings
Follow Paula Wynne
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller

1 Likes

Paula Wynne's picture

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top