Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 month 2 weeks ago onto Writing Inspiration

Ancient Book By Jabir ibn Hayyan in Elixa

Source: https://paulawynne.com/elixa-download

I found this image of an ancient book on Jabir ibn Hayyan and loved the idea of Elixa finding this book. Where does this happen? And how does she get there? More importantly, what impact does it have on her life?

Find out in Elixa.

Grab your Free copy of Elixa - a historical thriller filled with conspiracy, heresy, the might of the medieval church, a mysterious Moor, alchemy, a love-struggle and a touch of the supernatural.

The Torcal Trilogy

If you like historical fiction set in the medieval era, take a look at THE TORCAL TRILOGY ON AMAZON
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QP

 

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Elixa

Monks Singing In ElixaElixa - Luz de LunaLuna - The Moon GoddessAncient Library With Arched WindowsMedieval Libray In ElixaAbadía del TorcalMoonlight on LakeElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyOld Forbidden Books In ElixaAbbey Passageway Lit Up At NightDolmen Inner Light Featured In Elixa
Spooky Wine Cellar In Elixa
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Optimise A Cakemaking Website For Google
Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Heartstone (The Shardlake series)
Conspiracy Authors To Follow
Pinned onto the board

Writing Inspiration

Christopher Columbus meets the Catholic Monarchs in the Alhambra Palace
The Grotto's Secret Author's Notes
Wine Cellar In Elixa
Cave Houses In Granada Sacromonte Featured In The Luna Legacy
My Vision Of Elixa
Thrill Seekers Infographic

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top