Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 2 weeks ago onto My Books

$4.99
The Torcal Trilogy Full Boxset

Source: http://getbook.at/torcal-trilogy

The Torcal Trilogy is fast-paced with vivid settings and nail-biting suspense. The Torcal Trilogy series blends fact and fiction, woven between modern day and a medieval setting so vivid that reviewers have said they feel as if they are right there with the characters.

You will receive the complete books:

1. The Grotto's Secret

Winner of THE PEOPLE'S BOOK PRIZE ~ Best Fiction 2017! Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret … Until now. In the modern setting it's a race against a conspiracy who want the mysterious herb’s power.

2. The Sacred Symbol

Disguised as a man, Ana-María de Carbonela is on the run from the queen’s soldiers who tortured and killed her mother. She overhears Columbus' sailors preparing a mutiny, but before she can warn him, and convince him to write a journal detailing his privileges from Queen Isabella, she is captured. In the modern setting, the race is on. From Genoa to a remote island off Scotland, Nina Monterossa must find the original Book of Privileges in time to save her kidnapped sister. In doing so, will she discover the secrets Columbus kept hidden from the world?

3. The Luna Legacy

In 1492, masquerading as Cristóbal Colon’s trusted envoy, Ana-María de Carbonela is in a dangerous predicament. Living as a man and pregnant with Christopher Columbus’s child, she is given a secret mission by Queen Isabella to find and protect an ancient secret. But Ana-Maria is not alone in searching for this secret. Will she be able to stand up to the might of the leaders of Aragón and their powerful hidden agents? Or will this ancient secret fall into dangerous hands? In the present day, Nina Monterossa races across Europe to help Skye Coventina find out the truth about her father’s strange death, linked to the mysterious birthmark Nina and Skye’s father share. After discovering she is the last Luna, Nina is hunted from rural Spain to Cork and across Egypt by a man who will do anything to get his hands on an ancient and powerful Luna relic. Can she save the world’s heritage - The Luna Legacy?

It all starts with ELIXA - the prequel to The Torcal Trilogy.

Strap in for a page-turning historical journey and grab your copy today!

 

The Torcal Trilogy

Individual books: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QP
Full Boxset: http://getbook.at/torcal-trilogy

 

 

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

About The Sacred SymbolWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseA-Z Writers' Character QuirksPimp My FictionPeoples Book Prize Winner101 Writers’ Scene SettingsThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerElixaPimp My Site
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

About The Grotto's Secret
Abadoned Mansion Typewriter
Phoenix Fantasy Book Giveaway
Article on Paula as an entrepreneur award finalist
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Pimp My Fiction
View From My Writing Room
Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
The Torcal Trilogy Full Boxset
A-Z Writers' Character Quirks

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top