Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 6 months 3 weeks ago onto My Books

$2.99
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller

The Sacred Symbol is the second book in the Torcal Trilogy and follows the award-winning The Grotto's Secret.

July 1492, Palos de la Frontera, Spain

Disguised as a man, Ana-María de Carbonela is on the run from the queen’s soldiers who tortured and killed her mother. She overhears Columbus' sailors preparing a mutiny, but before she can warn him, and convince him to write a journal detailing his privileges from Queen Isabella, she is captured.

When her Jewish tutor is caught and punished for rescuing her, she has a terrible decision to make: Save him ... but risk the death penalty for dressing as a man.

THE TORCAL TRILOGY
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QP

THE SACRED SYMBOL on Amazon
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

The Sacred Symbol Book Trailer
https://youtu.be/xf2_gTXD4lQ

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol on All Online Bookstores
https://books2read.com/u/bxZnWv

Pinned onto the category

Books

The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerFor fans of Psychological ThrillersBook Marketing For AuthorsA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseBook Promotion for AuthorsWin A Historical Thriller Boxset101 Writers’ Scene SettingsAbout The Grotto's SecretPimp My SiteAbout The Sacred Symbol
Elixa - Prequel To The Luna Legacy
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Daily Mirror Article on Paula Wynne
Phoenix Fantasy Book Giveaway
Muslim wifes of the Sultan at Alhambra Palace
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Email Marketing For Authors
Book Marketing For Authors
Win A Copy of Flying Without Wings
Pimp My Site
101 Writers’ Scene Settings
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top