Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 6 months ago onto My Books

$2.99
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller

The Sacred Symbol is the second book in the Torcal Trilogy and follows the award-winning The Grotto's Secret.

July 1492, Palos de la Frontera, Spain

Disguised as a man, Ana-María de Carbonela is on the run from the queen’s soldiers who tortured and killed her mother. She overhears Columbus' sailors preparing a mutiny, but before she can warn him, and convince him to write a journal detailing his privileges from Queen Isabella, she is captured.

When her Jewish tutor is caught and punished for rescuing her, she has a terrible decision to make: Save him ... but risk the death penalty for dressing as a man.

THE TORCAL TRILOGY
Individual books: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QPFull Boxset: http://getbook.at/torcal-trilogy

THE SACRED SYMBOL on Amazon
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

The Sacred Symbol Book Trailer
https://youtu.be/xf2_gTXD4lQ

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol on All Online Bookstores
https://books2read.com/u/bxZnWv

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

About The Grotto's SecretA-Z Writers' Character QuirksThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetPimp My FictionAbout The Sacred SymbolElixaFor fans of Psychological ThrillersA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePimp My SiteThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller101 Writers’ Scene Settings
Win A Historical Thriller Boxset
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Abadoned Mountain Mansion
Rescuing the Countess: Sweet and Clean Regency Romance
First Kill Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Driven to Death Mystery Crime Novel Giveaway
Mountain Top Medieval Abbey
The Point of Me: a spiritual tale of love and acceptance
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Castor Oil Plant Is Poisonous!
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
Elixa
Peoples Book Prize Winner
About The Sacred Symbol
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top