Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 7 months 4 weeks ago onto My Books

$2.99
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller

The Sacred Symbol is the second book in the Torcal Trilogy and follows the award-winning The Grotto's Secret.

July 1492, Palos de la Frontera, Spain

Disguised as a man, Ana-María de Carbonela is on the run from the queen’s soldiers who tortured and killed her mother. She overhears Columbus' sailors preparing a mutiny, but before she can warn him, and convince him to write a journal detailing his privileges from Queen Isabella, she is captured.

When her Jewish tutor is caught and punished for rescuing her, she has a terrible decision to make: Save him ... but risk the death penalty for dressing as a man.

THE TORCAL TRILOGY
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QP

THE SACRED SYMBOL on Amazon
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

The Sacred Symbol Book Trailer
https://youtu.be/xf2_gTXD4lQ

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol on All Online Bookstores
https://books2read.com/u/bxZnWv

Pinned onto the category

Books

Pimp My SiteBook Promotion for AuthorsPeoples Book Prize WinnerA-Z Writers' Character Quirks101 Writers’ Scene SettingsBook Marketing For AuthorsA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePimp My FictionHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseAbout The Sacred SymbolAbout The Grotto's Secret
Email Marketing For Authors
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Grotto's Secret - A Brilliant Read
Book Promotion for Authors
Short film takes off for Newbury Writer
Abbey Passageway Lit Up At Night
Hawaiian Masquerade Romance Novel Giveaway
The Common Pleas Lawyer Thriller Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

My Books

About The Grotto's Secret
Pimp My Fiction
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters
View From My Writing Room
Pimp My Site

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top