Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 3 months ago onto My Books

$2.99
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller

The Sacred Symbol is the second book in the Torcal Trilogy and follows the award-winning The Grotto's Secret.

July 1492, Palos de la Frontera, Spain

Disguised as a man, Ana-María de Carbonela is on the run from the queen’s soldiers who tortured and killed her mother. She overhears Columbus' sailors preparing a mutiny, but before she can warn him, and convince him to write a journal detailing his privileges from Queen Isabella, she is captured.

When her Jewish tutor is caught and punished for rescuing her, she has a terrible decision to make: Save him ... but risk the death penalty for dressing as a man.

THE TORCAL TRILOGY
Individual books: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QPFull Boxset: http://getbook.at/torcal-trilogy

THE SACRED SYMBOL on Amazon
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

The Sacred Symbol Book Trailer
https://youtu.be/xf2_gTXD4lQ

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol on All Online Bookstores
https://books2read.com/u/bxZnWv

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

The Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerBook Promotion for AuthorsFor fans of Psychological ThrillersA-Z Writers' Character QuirksA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse101 Writers’ Scene SettingsBook Marketing For AuthorsPeoples Book Prize WinnerAbout The Sacred Symbol
Pimp My Site
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Ken and Paula Sheridan Escape to the Continent
About The Sacred Symbol
Short film takes off for Newbury Writer
The Grotto's Secret - Free Chapters
Pinned onto the board

My Books

The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters
Win A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
Book Selling for Authors
The Grotto's Secret - Free Chapters
Peoples Book Prize Winner

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top