Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 11 months ago onto My Books

$2.99
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller

The Sacred Symbol is the second book in the Torcal Trilogy and follows the award-winning The Grotto's Secret.

July 1492, Palos de la Frontera, Spain

Disguised as a man, Ana-María de Carbonela is on the run from the queen’s soldiers who tortured and killed her mother. She overhears Columbus' sailors preparing a mutiny, but before she can warn him, and convince him to write a journal detailing his privileges from Queen Isabella, she is captured.

When her Jewish tutor is caught and punished for rescuing her, she has a terrible decision to make: Save him ... but risk the death penalty for dressing as a man.

THE TORCAL TRILOGY
Individual books: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QPFull Boxset: http://getbook.at/torcal-trilogy

THE SACRED SYMBOL on Amazon
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

The Sacred Symbol Book Trailer
https://youtu.be/xf2_gTXD4lQ

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol on All Online Bookstores
https://books2read.com/u/bxZnWv

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

About The Grotto's SecretFor fans of Psychological ThrillersPimp My SiteElixaThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerPimp My FictionFlying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseAbout The Sacred SymbolThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
The Torcal Trilogy Full Boxset
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Definition of Flawed Contemporary Erotic Romance Book Giveaway
Histories Book Giveaway
The Art of Fear Thriller Novel Giveaway
Medieval Abbey Groundfloor Plan
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
About The Sacred Symbol
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
Elixa

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top