Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 2 months ago onto My Books

$3.99
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller

Source: http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

In 1492, masquerading as Cristóbal Colon’s trusted envoy, Ana-María de Carbonela is in a dangerous predicament. Living as a man and pregnant with Christopher Columbus’s child, she is given a secret mission by Queen Isabella to find and protect an ancient secret. But Ana-Maria is not alone in searching for this secret. Will she be able to stand up to the might of the leaders of Aragón and their powerful hidden agents? Or will this ancient secret fall into dangerous hands?
 
In the present day, Nina Monterossa races across Europe to help Skye Coventina find out the truth about her father’s strange death, linked to the mysterious birthmark Nina and Skye’s father share. After discovering she is the last Luna, Nina is hunted from rural Spain to Cork and across Egypt by a man who will do anything to get his hands on an ancient and powerful Luna relic. Can she save the world’s heritage - The Luna Legacy?

The Torcal Trilogy

Each book in The Torcal Trilogy is a stand alone story. However, if you want to enjoy the full story and the 'bigger picture' you may want to check out the first two books.

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE TORCAL TRILOGY
Individual books: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QP

Full Boxset: http://getbook.at/torcal-trilogy

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

THE LUNA LEGACY
http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Available From

All Online Bookstores
OR
Barnes and Noble
Apple iBooks
Playster
Scribd
Kobo
Amazon

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerElixaFor fans of Psychological ThrillersHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetAbout The Grotto's SecretPimp My SiteFlying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
Pimp My Fiction
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Description And Setting In A Novel by Ron Rozelle
About The Grotto's Secret
Public Speaker
Paula heads for Cannes Film Festival
Abadoned Hospital Inspiration
Pinned onto the board

My Books

About The Sacred Symbol
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
Win A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Heart Shaped Mountain
Peoples Book Prize Winner

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top