Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 8 months 2 weeks ago onto My Books

$3.99
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller

Source: http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

In 1492, masquerading as Cristóbal Colon’s trusted envoy, Ana-María de Carbonela is in a dangerous predicament. Living as a man and pregnant with Christopher Columbus’s child, she is given a secret mission by Queen Isabella to find and protect an ancient secret. But Ana-Maria is not alone in searching for this secret. Will she be able to stand up to the might of the leaders of Aragón and their powerful hidden agents? Or will this ancient secret fall into dangerous hands?
 
In the present day, Nina Monterossa races across Europe to help Skye Coventina find out the truth about her father’s strange death, linked to the mysterious birthmark Nina and Skye’s father share. After discovering she is the last Luna, Nina is hunted from rural Spain to Cork and across Egypt by a man who will do anything to get his hands on an ancient and powerful Luna relic. Can she save the world’s heritage - The Luna Legacy?

The Torcal Trilogy

Each book in The Torcal Trilogy is a stand alone story. However, if you want to enjoy the full story and the 'bigger picture' you may want to check out the first two books.

The Grotto's Secret Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-grottos-secret-free-chapters

The Sacred Symbol Sample Chapters
https://bookluver.com/pins/the-sacred-symbol-free-chapters

If you like the first few chapters and want to continue reading grab them on Amazon:

THE TORCAL TRILOGY
Individual books: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N1SP7QP

Full Boxset: http://getbook.at/torcal-trilogy

THE GROTTOS SECRET
http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

THE SACRED SYMBOL
http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

THE LUNA LEGACY
http://getbook.at/TheLunaLegacy

Available From

All Online Bookstores
OR
Barnes and Noble
Apple iBooks
Playster
Scribd
Kobo
Amazon

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

Peoples Book Prize WinnerA-Z Writers' Character QuirksFor fans of Psychological ThrillersThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerBook Promotion for AuthorsA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseFlying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetAbout The Grotto's Secret
About The Sacred Symbol
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Dream Eater Urban Fantasy Book Giveaway
Medieval Dungeon Featured In The Luna Legacy
Never Again Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Medieval Book Featured In The Grotto's Secret
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Pimp My Fiction
Heart Shaped Mountain
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
A-Z Writers' Character Quirks
The Grotto's Secret - Free Chapters

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top