Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 months 3 weeks ago onto My Books

$0.99
Email Marketing For Authors

Source: http://getBook.at/emailmarketingforauthors

Email Marketing For Authors: Why and How Email Marketing Should Dominate Your Book Marketing Campaigns.

Email Marketing for Authors is the essential guide to online marketing ~ emarketing your book.

Email marketing is one of the most important aspects of marketing a book!

It’s the quickest, most efficient and cost-effective way to deliver your book marketing messages directly to your readers and to get them to engage with you as an author.

As a new author or a writer waiting to self-publish your books, this guide will get you set up, and emailing within a day. It will show you how to start email list building and engage with potential readers of your books. In fact, anyone who needs to learn email marketing can use this guide to get set up and begin email marketing their products or services. That goes for authors, freelancers, artists, professional service providers and entrepreneurs. Insert your product where 'book's are mentioned and you have a step-by-step guide to learning about email marketing.

Buy Email Marketing for Authors

Email Marketing Benefits
The benefits of using email marketing for promoting your books:
1. It’s instant and gets into your reader’s inbox in seconds after you hit send
2. You’re able to build a rapport with them with your personal journey to writing books they will love
3. If you get your messaging right, they’ll share your news and thus your books with their friends. Readers want to connect with authors they like. They want to hear more about you and your writing, and especially when news about the next book will hit their inbox.

Email Marketing for Authors will show you:
• What's email marketing and how authors will benefit
• How to set up an email marketing account
• How to prepare email marketing messages
• Email permissions and legal compliance
• Where to feature your sign-up links to get new reader subscribers
• Lots of ideas for building your email marketing list
• How to run stylish email marketing campaigns
• How to sell books through email marketing without spamming your readers
• How to retain your subscribers and keep them engaged with your email marketing messages

Download Email Marketing for Authors now and start building your readers list!

As part of the Authors’ Book Marketing Series, this email marketing guide will walk you through the maze of email marketing and get you ready to start marketing your books to readers.

Buy Email Marketing for Authors on Amazon

 

Pinned onto the category

Books

Book Marketing For AuthorsEmail Marketing For AuthorsPimp My FictionBook Promotion for AuthorsPimp My SiteAbout The Sacred Symbol101 Writers’ Scene SettingsA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetPeoples Book Prize WinnerThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Paula book Create A Successful Website featured in a techie magazine
At work at home
Forbidden Hearts Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Resisting the Challenges of the 21st Century Non Fiction Giveaway
Reading Chronicle Article on Dare to Fly
Turning Point Historical Fiction Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Book Selling for Authors
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
Book Promotion for Authors
Castor Oil Plant Is Poisonous!

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top