Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 months 3 weeks ago onto My Books

$0.99
Book Promotion for Authors

Source: http://getBook.at/bookpromotionforauthors

The Ultimate Guide to Cross Promotion: How To Grow Your Author Mailing List With Cross Promotions and Where To Find Them

Next to Email marketing, participating in Author Cross Promotions is one of the most important aspects of marketing a book! It will help you find new readers and build an email list of readers quicker than waiting for a reader to stumble upon your book.

Without a big publishing marketing machine behind you or a wallet of money to fund ongoing expensive advertising campaigns, such as Facebook Advertising and other book marketing services, you need to find resources that offer value to your book marketing campaigns. Or preferably free book marketing services so you can keep your budget for essential things like editing your book, formatting and book cover design.

Cross Promotions and Newsletter Swaps are critical pieces of the book marketing puzzle that will eventually give your book traction, show sales, gain reviews and bump your book into the paid bestseller charts.

After my first novel was published I quickly realised the fastest way to get readers who would be interested in reading my novel was to team up with other authors. Not for them to market my book. But for me to share and collaborate with them to market our respective books.

This snowballed into my ‘Joint Mailing Promotion Program for Authors’ that has helped hundreds of authors get the word out about their books.

Buy Book Promotion for Authors

Book Promotion for Authors will walk you through
• What is a cross promotion
• Why you should do cross promotions
• How to use them in your book marketing campaigns
• The dos and don’ts of working with other authors
• Types of cross promotions
• And … with a list of where to find them!

As part of the Authors’ Book Marketing Series, this cross promotion guide will show you how to run cross promotions to increase book sales. Download Cross Promotion for Authors now and start building your readers list, getting book sales and seeing your book hit the bestseller charts!

Buy Book Promotion for Authors on Amazon

 

Pinned onto the category

Books

Book Promotion for Authors101 Writers’ Scene SettingsPimp My SiteFor fans of Psychological ThrillersA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseEmail Marketing For AuthorsElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyAbout The Grotto's SecretA-Z Writers' Character QuirksPimp My FictionPeoples Book Prize Winner
Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Lily Christian Suspense Novel Giveaway
River Whispers Mystery Suspense Giveaway
Alhambra Palace Alcazaba featured in The Luna Legacy
You're Not Alone Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Spanish Dancer
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Heart Shaped Mountain
Win A Copy of Flying Without Wings
About The Grotto's Secret
A-Z Writers' Character Quirks
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top