Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 10 months 2 weeks ago onto My Books

$0.99
Book Promotion for Authors

Source: http://getBook.at/bookpromotionforauthors

The Ultimate Guide to Cross Promotion: How To Grow Your Author Mailing List With Cross Promotions and Where To Find Them

Next to Email marketing, participating in Author Cross Promotions is one of the most important aspects of marketing a book! It will help you find new readers and build an email list of readers quicker than waiting for a reader to stumble upon your book.

Without a big publishing marketing machine behind you or a wallet of money to fund ongoing expensive advertising campaigns, such as Facebook Advertising and other book marketing services, you need to find resources that offer value to your book marketing campaigns. Or preferably free book marketing services so you can keep your budget for essential things like editing your book, formatting and book cover design.

Cross Promotions and Newsletter Swaps are critical pieces of the book marketing puzzle that will eventually give your book traction, show sales, gain reviews and bump your book into the paid bestseller charts.

After my first novel was published I quickly realised the fastest way to get readers who would be interested in reading my novel was to team up with other authors. Not for them to market my book. But for me to share and collaborate with them to market our respective books.

This snowballed into my ‘Joint Mailing Promotion Program for Authors’ that has helped hundreds of authors get the word out about their books.

Buy Book Promotion for Authors

Book Promotion for Authors will walk you through
• What is a cross promotion
• Why you should do cross promotions
• How to use them in your book marketing campaigns
• The dos and don’ts of working with other authors
• Types of cross promotions
• And … with a list of where to find them!

As part of the Authors’ Book Marketing Series, this cross promotion guide will show you how to run cross promotions to increase book sales. Download Cross Promotion for Authors now and start building your readers list, getting book sales and seeing your book hit the bestseller charts!

Buy Book Promotion for Authors on Amazon

 

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

Pimp My SiteBook Marketing For AuthorsAbout The Sacred SymbolFlying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetFor fans of Psychological ThrillersElixaHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse101 Writers’ Scene SettingsPimp My Fiction
About The Grotto's Secret
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

World War II Secret Bunker
The Grotto's Secret Timeline
World War II Hidden Bunker
Paula featured in Berkshire Life
Pinned onto the board

My Books

The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
Pimp My Fiction
Peoples Book Prize Winner
About The Sacred Symbol
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top