Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 3 years 9 months ago onto My Books

About The Sacred Symbol

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

The Sacred Symbol is the second book in the Torcal Trilogy and follows the award-winning The Grotto's Secret.

July 1492, Palos de la Frontera, Spain

Ana-María de Carbonela must warn Christopher Columbus that his crew are planning a mutiny, but she is captured. When her Jewish tutor is caught and punished for rescuing her, she has a terrible decision to make. Can she save him and get to Columbus in time to reveal his crew’s betrayal? Or will she risk the death penalty for dressing as a man?

Meanwhile, in present time, Giovanni Armellini is on a hunt for one of the world’s most precious and priceless artefacts: Columbus’ original Book of Privileges. A codex hidden inside will forever change the rumours about the famous admiral. Giovanni will go to deadly lengths to claim it.

Then, Nina Monterossa finds her world is turned upside down when her family is under attack and her sister held to ransom. The race is on. From Genoa to a remote island off Scotland and rural Andalucía, she must find the original Book of Privileges in time to save her sister. In doing so, will she discover the secrets Columbus kept hidden from the world?

Download The Sacred Symbol Now!

Book Trailer

Watch The Sacred Symbol book trailer below.

Free Chapters

Grab your free chapters of The Sacred Symbol here.

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller101 Writers’ Scene SettingsWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetElixaThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetPeoples Book Prize WinnerHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseAbout The Sacred Symbol
Pimp My Fiction
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Our Security Manager Dexter
The Grotto's Secret - Breathtaking Suspense
Story in Lighter Life Magazine
Writing The Columbus Book Of Privilges
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Win A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
Pimp My Fiction
Heart Shaped Mountain
View From My Writing Room
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top