Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 3 weeks 2 days ago onto My Books

About The Sacred Symbol

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Sacred-Symbol

The Sacred Symbol is the second book in the Torcal Trilogy and follows the award-winning The Grotto's Secret.

July 1492, Palos de la Frontera, Spain

Ana-María de Carbonela must warn Christopher Columbus that his crew are planning a mutiny, but she is captured. When her Jewish tutor is caught and punished for rescuing her, she has a terrible decision to make. Can she save him and get to Columbus in time to reveal his crew’s betrayal? Or will she risk the death penalty for dressing as a man?

Meanwhile, in present time, Giovanni Armellini is on a hunt for one of the world’s most precious and priceless artefacts: Columbus’ original Book of Privileges. A codex hidden inside will forever change the rumours about the famous admiral. Giovanni will go to deadly lengths to claim it.

Then, Nina Monterossa finds her world is turned upside down when her family is under attack and her sister held to ransom. The race is on. From Genoa to a remote island off Scotland and rural Andalucía, she must find the original Book of Privileges in time to save her sister. In doing so, will she discover the secrets Columbus kept hidden from the world?

Download The Sacred Symbol Now!

Book Trailer

Watch The Sacred Symbol book trailer below.

Free Chapters

Grab your free chapters of The Sacred Symbol here.

Pinned onto the category

Books

Pimp My SiteWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetAbout The Sacred SymbolPeoples Book Prize WinnerAbout The Grotto's SecretBook Marketing For AuthorsA-Z Writers' Character QuirksBook Promotion for AuthorsElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePimp My Fiction
Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Medieval Abbey Groundfloor Plan
Facets of Love Short Story Collection Book Giveaway
River Whispers Mystery Suspense Giveaway
The Grotto's Secret - Scariest Villain Since Hannibal Lecter
Pinned onto the board

My Books

The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters
Book Selling for Authors
101 Writers’ Scene Settings
Castor Oil Plant Is Poisonous!
Peoples Book Prize Winner
Heart Shaped Mountain

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top