Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 6 months ago onto My Books

About The Grotto's Secret

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

An astonishing secret has lain hidden for centuries. Its incredible power will have devastating and deadly consequences in the wrong hands ...

The Grotto's Secret is a historically rich conspiracy thriller set in modern day London with a medieval time lapse twist in Spain.

The Grotto's Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins

If this book trailer above does not display properly, you can view it on YouTube: The Grotto's Secret Book Trailer

Find out more information below on The Grotto's Secret:

Please feel free to read it all or jump to the bits that grab your interest.

Full Synopsis

When the powers of a miraculous healing plant were first discovered in 14th century Spain, it sparked a murderous trail.

Five hundred years later an ancient hand-made book is brought to unsuspecting reality-show host, Kelby Wade. It’s the key to an ancient mystery, one with explosive consequences in the modern world.

Now it’s only a matter of time before the ancient secret gets exposed.

Convinced that her brother’s death was no accident, she is propelled on a perilous quest, from a grotto in rural Andalusia to a bizarre hospital in Surrey, to uncover the mystery.

But her search threatens those she loves the most. At every step she is pursued by a ruthless conspiracy that will stop at nothing to acquire the healing powers of the mysterious plant.
 
To keep her niece alive, she must stay one step ahead to find out who they are. As she closes in on the finding the plant, she discovers the profound and incredible power that the herb possesses. And the devastating and deadly consequences it will have in the wrong hands.

Short Synopsis

When the powers of a miraculous healing plant were first discovered in 14th century Spain, it sparked a murderous trail.

Five hundred years later an ancient hand-made book is brought to unsuspecting reality-show host, Kelby Wade. It’s the key to an ancient mystery, one with explosive consequences in the modern world.

Now it’s only a matter of time before the ancient secret gets exposed ...

 

 

Mementos

Once you have received your copy of the book, send me an image of you with The Grotto's Secret from anywhere in the world and I will share it on my social networks and add it to Pinterest.

Your review of the book will also be shared and posted to Pinterest. If you have any other meaningful tokens that shows how you have been involved with this story, please send them to me for inclusion in The Grotto's Secret Pinterest board.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/paula.wynne
Twitter: https://twitter.com/paulawynne
Google Plus: http://gplus.to/paulawynne
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/paulagracewynne

I would love to see funny, strange and odd images of you with your copy of the book, send them over and who knows you may be selected to receive a free copy of the sequel, The Sacred Symbol.

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetFlying Without Wings - A World War II ThrillerThe Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery ThrillerPimp My SiteAbout The Grotto's SecretAbout The Sacred SymbolHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MossePeoples Book Prize Winner101 Writers’ Scene Settings
Win A Historical Thriller Boxset
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Blood & Holy Water Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Torture Chamber In The Luna Legacy
Christopher Columbus meets the Catholic Monarchs in the Alhambra Palace
Medieval Tools For Scribes
The Common Pleas Lawyer Thriller Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Castor Oil Plant Is Poisonous!
About The Grotto's Secret
Heart Shaped Mountain
The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
Pimp My Site

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top