Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 10 months 3 weeks ago onto My Books

About The Grotto's Secret

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

An astonishing secret has lain hidden for centuries. Its incredible power will have devastating and deadly consequences in the wrong hands ...

The Grotto's Secret is a historically rich conspiracy thriller set in modern day London with a medieval time lapse twist in Spain.

The Grotto's Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins

If this book trailer above does not display properly, you can view it on YouTube: The Grotto's Secret Book Trailer

Find out more information below on The Grotto's Secret:

Please feel free to read it all or jump to the bits that grab your interest.

Full Synopsis

When the powers of a miraculous healing plant were first discovered in 14th century Spain, it sparked a murderous trail.

Five hundred years later an ancient hand-made book is brought to unsuspecting reality-show host, Kelby Wade. It’s the key to an ancient mystery, one with explosive consequences in the modern world.

Now it’s only a matter of time before the ancient secret gets exposed.

Convinced that her brother’s death was no accident, she is propelled on a perilous quest, from a grotto in rural Andalusia to a bizarre hospital in Surrey, to uncover the mystery.

But her search threatens those she loves the most. At every step she is pursued by a ruthless conspiracy that will stop at nothing to acquire the healing powers of the mysterious plant.
 
To keep her niece alive, she must stay one step ahead to find out who they are. As she closes in on the finding the plant, she discovers the profound and incredible power that the herb possesses. And the devastating and deadly consequences it will have in the wrong hands.

Short Synopsis

When the powers of a miraculous healing plant were first discovered in 14th century Spain, it sparked a murderous trail.

Five hundred years later an ancient hand-made book is brought to unsuspecting reality-show host, Kelby Wade. It’s the key to an ancient mystery, one with explosive consequences in the modern world.

Now it’s only a matter of time before the ancient secret gets exposed ...

 

 

Mementos

Once you have received your copy of the book, send me an image of you with The Grotto's Secret from anywhere in the world and I will share it on my social networks and add it to Pinterest.

Your review of the book will also be shared and posted to Pinterest. If you have any other meaningful tokens that shows how you have been involved with this story, please send them to me for inclusion in The Grotto's Secret Pinterest board.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/paula.wynne
Twitter: https://twitter.com/paulawynne
Google Plus: http://gplus.to/paulawynne
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/paulagracewynne

I would love to see funny, strange and odd images of you with your copy of the book, send them over and who knows you may be selected to receive a free copy of the sequel, The Sacred Symbol.

Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Books

About The Grotto's SecretA Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseA-Z Writers' Character QuirksBook Marketing For AuthorsThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetEmail Marketing For AuthorsPeoples Book Prize WinnerWin A Historical Thriller BoxsetPimp My Site101 Writers’ Scene Settings
Book Promotion for Authors
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
A Beautiful Model Featured In The Luna Legacy
Pinned onto the board

My Books

About The Sacred Symbol
The Grotto's Secret - Free Chapters
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
Win A Copy of Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller

Keep In Touch

Join my VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers!

Sign up to Paula Wynne's news to find out more about her books

Let's Connect!

 Follow Paula Wynne on Goodreads

Scroll to top